Morgan McKinley Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Corporate Manager (Current Employee) –  Dublin25 July 2017
Great atmosphere, the people are kind and caring. The work can be stressful and intense. You will work hard but you will also play hard. Fantastic office space too
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Na
Technical Contractor for CLS Services (Former Employee) –  London25 April 2017
I didnt really work for them as i was hired purley to go to a previous company i worked for. But on the experience i had with them, they have been proffessional and helpful
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work.
Recruitment Consultant (Former Employee) –  London, Greater London5 April 2017
They push you. Want you to succeed. If you succeed then they do. And they make points of telling you this at every available opportunity. They Encourage you and reward you if you're successful.
Pros
Benefits, salary, commissions, bonuses to top performers.
Cons
Long hours. Unforgiving environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it's an ok place
IT Banking Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Singapore29 December 2016
this is a typical foreign agency that set up shop in singapore, the company is ok, the people are ok, the job is hard as the hours are long
Pros
good colleagues
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work hard play hard
Manager (Current Employee) –  Paris3 November 2016
Great culture/environment/people.
Great Values.
Heavy workload.
Long hours.
Bad work/life balance
the hardest part of the job is the prospection
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good management and team ethic
Permanent Recruitment Consultant (Former Employee) –  London1 November 2016
Whilst at Morgan mckinley I was able to develop my part qualified finance skills. However now looking for a new position which will broaden my skills set.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great team
Associate Consultant (Former Employee) –  London21 July 2016
The team at Morgan McKinley were incredible. No day was the same and I loved that about the company. The management team were very encouraging and socials with the team were a highlight.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy Office
Administrator (Former Employee) –  Crawley13 June 2016
busy office, was 2 companies when I worked there both recruiting for different business type.
good working environment, enjoyed my time there
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environment was a lovely one, with diverse culture but was all going about as one big family. All this help but the productivity of the company.
Resourcer / Recruitment Administrator (Internship) (Former Employee) –  Dubai, DU26 June 2015
Excellent working culture and easy access to the top management to review and share certain issues when they arise. I really gained a lot of exposure and insight about the various Jobs i was helping out recruit for, based on the knowledge gotten from the candidate i handled.
Pros
outing with the whole team
Was this review helpful?Yes 41No 16Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Recruitment Administrator (Former Employee) –  London, ENG3 March 2015
Great culture/environment/people.
Great offices.
Great training programme.
Great Values.
Heavy workload.
Long hours.

They are said to be SERVICE FOCUSED, But are very much MONEY/TARGET FOCUSED.
Pros
Great culture/environment/people.
Cons
Heavy workload & Long hours.
Was this review helpful?Yes 85No 13Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Morgan McKinley. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5
Based on 11 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.0
Salary/Benefits
3.1
Job Security/Advancement
2.9
Management
3.2
Culture
3.5