Emergency Department $170,700 jobs in Ryde NSW

Filter results by:
Sort by: relevance - date
You refined by: $170,700+ (undo)
Upload your resume - Let employers find you
Page 1 of 12 jobs
$160,020 - $190,033 a year
The CMO provides high quality experienced clinical service to the Emergency Department. Bankstown Hospital is recruiting for a Career Medical Officer (Grade 2)…
It is a medium sized department but has a very strong support network. This hospital has been known for attracting high level Emergency doctors both at a non…
$145 an hour
Ongoing casual shifts April - December 2019. Day, evening & night shifts. $145 per hour + superannuation. This Major Metropolitan Hospital, is located along the…
$145 an hour
Casual shifts available on application. Friday, 17 May 2019 22:30 8:30. Monday, 20 May 2019 22:30 8:30. $145.00 per hour + Superannuation.
Gosford NSW
$130 an hour
Ongoing Casual shifts available between; May - December , please enquire within. Thursday 30 May to Sunday 2 June 2019. Wednesday 15 May to Friday 17 May 2019.
Gosford NSW
$145 - $200 an hour
Ongoing Casual shifts and blocks of shifts. ED CMO 1230hrs to 2200hrs. Wednesday 8 May to Sunday 12 May 2019. Wednesday 15 May to Sunday 19 May 2019.
Gosford NSW
$145 - $162 an hour
Ongoing various FACEM and SMO shifts, for 2019. Monday 29 April to Thursday 2 May 2019 $3,000 per day. Tuesday 7 May 2019 $2,500 per day.
$145 an hour
Various shifts available during 2019, please send through your availability for shifts. Happy to accept single shifts or part cover.
Gosford NSW
$145 - $200 an hour
‘Second Decision Maker’ – 1200hrs to 2030hrs. Wednesday 1 May to Thursday 2 May 2019. Monday 13 May to Tuesday 14 May 2019. Fast Track’ – 0730hrs to 1600hrs.
$90 an hour
We are currently seeking a Sonographer/Radiographer to cover a 5 week locum contract at a coastal Queensland Public Hospital to start September 2nd until…