Upload your resume - Let employers find you

Sharp & Carter Confidential $100,000 jobs in Clayton VIC

Sort by: relevance - date
Page 1 of 21 jobs

Associate Director - Project Management

Melbourne VIC
  • Alternatively, for a confidential discussion, please contact Ewan Ogilvie on 0498637330 or eogilvie@sharpandcarter.com.au.

Chief Financial Officer

Melbourne VIC
  • Alternatively, for a confidential discussion, please contact Anthony Holdstock on 0409 418 125 or Jacob Scott on 0408 199 717.

Project Manager

Melbourne VIC
$140,000 a year
  • Alternatively, for a confidential discussion, please contact John Bailey on 0419 344 810 or email your CV to: jbailey@sharpandcarter.com.au.

Site Manager

Melbourne VIC
$50 - $65 an hour
  • Alternatively, for a confidential discussion, please contact John Bailey on 0419 344 810 or email: jbailey@sharpandcarter.com.au.
  • Their offices are in Richmond.

Financial Accountant - Property

Melbourne VIC
$90,000 - $110,000 a year
  • Alternatively, for a confidential discussion, please contact Jason Cooke at jcooke@sharpandcarter.com.au.
  • Long term career progression opportunities.

Finance Analyst

Camberwell VIC
  • Alternatively, for a confidential discussion, please contact Danielle Bower on 0473 489 543 or dbower@sharpandcarter.com.au.
  • To be successful, you’ll have:

Structure Foreman | Aged Care Builder Developer

$130,000 - $145,000 a year
  • Alternatively, for a confidential discussion, please contact Will Johnson on 0417045546.
  • Opportunity to grow within the business.

Client Side Project Manager - Property Developer

Melbourne VIC
$120,000 - $150,000 a year
  • Alternatively, for a confidential discussion, please contact James Shiells on 0411 256 983 or jshiells@sharpandcarter.com.au #LI-JS2.

Financial Controller

Melbourne VIC
  • Alternatively, for a confidential discussion, please contact David Petrou on dpetrou@sharpandcarter.com.au or 0402 664 423.
  • Management of a small finance team.

Contracts / Commercial Manager - Property Developer

Melbourne VIC
  • Alternatively, for a confidential discussion, please contact Ewan Ogilvie on 0498637330 or e-mail eogilvie@sharpandcarter.com.au.