AAA Canada
2.9 out of 5 stars.
Write a review

AAA Canada Employee Reviews

Review this company
Job Title
All
Location
All

Ratings by category

3.0Work–Life Balance

Search reviews

Sort by

HelpfulnessRatingDate
Showing all 98 reviews

Good work experience

Indeed Featured review

The most useful review selected by Indeed
everyone's dispensable every time they have a new supervisor or management team member/s who's trying to "shine" to get ahead of others and put their "puppies" into action to work for them. from puppies to puppets they become, until that department becomes stagnant, inefficient and Toxic.

Pros

good working hours until they have a contract.

Cons

you're only good as the next person beside you
Was this review helpful?

Official response from AAA Canada

20 April 2022
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your opinion is important to us as the feedback we receive is part of our continuous improvement process. The AAA Canada Team

Challenging group

Dynamics workplace .A Nice organisation! Great cutomer support from beginning to end of the process. The team are really informed and go the extra mile at every stage.
Was this review helpful?

Personnel

Les gens font un excellent suivi . Courtois et honnête. Ils recherchent la satisfaction de leurs employés. Ils suggèrent et sont attentifs aux besoins de leurs gens.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from AAA Canada

20 April 2022
Nous vous remercions grandement d’avoir pris le temps de rédiger un avis et d’avoir contribué au succès de AAA Canada. Nous sommes heureux de lire que votre experience a été positive et que notre équipe a, comme toujours, été présente pour répondre à vos besoins. L’équipe AAA Canada.

A éviter

turn over permanent des employés et de la direction, impossible de faire une carrière.

Pros

Je cherche encore...

Cons

promesses, stress, changement d'horaire, aucun avantage social, ...
Was this review helpful?

Official response from AAA Canada

20 April 2022
Bonjour, vos rétroactions sont importantes pour nous et nous portons une attention particulière au bien-être de nos employés. Sachez que tous les commentaires que nous recevons sont pris en considération et s’inscrivent dans notre démarche d’amélioration continue. L’équipe de AAA Canada

Fast developing company

Good for new Grad or Entry level to learn and grow in a fast-paced industrial working environment. Different customers and projects in various fields.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from AAA Canada

20 April 2022
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We are happy that you enjoyed your experience with us and that you recommend AAA Canada to your colleagues. The AAA Canada Team.

Rate your recent company

Share your experience to help others

Safe company to work forEfficient pay rollGood group of people to work with

Safe company to work forEfficient pay rollGood group of people to work with.Thanks for the 5 star review and for pointing out that we're a safe company to work for. Safety is our first priority – we're fully committed to safety and ensuring that it remains our top priority.
Was this review helpful?

Fun place to work, HR is very helpful in getting a Job. KUDOS

I really enjoyed working for AAA Canada, not much to say other than GOOD things. wish everyone could experience what I had experienced in order to say thank you to AAA Canada

Pros

Travel Paid time

Cons

Lots of long working hrs.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from AAA Canada

5 January 2022
We are delighted to read your wonderful comment! We are thrilled that you enjoyed working at AAA Canada. We thank you for your commitment and efforts.The AAA Canada team,

Environnement stressant

Environnement stressant sans évolution. Trop de familiarité entre amis
Was this review helpful?

Official response from AAA Canada

14 July 2021
Merci d’avoir pris le temps de partager votre commentaire. Nous prenons en considération chacun des retours que nous recevons afin d’améliorer nos processus internes. L’équipe AAA Canada

A eviter

A éviter, de belles promesses seulement. Une fous sur place la désillusion prends le dessus

Pros

Rien

Cons

Tout
Was this review helpful?

Official response from AAA Canada

14 July 2021
Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un avis. Votre opinion est importante pour nous, et les commentaires que nous recevons s’inscrivent dans notre démarche d’amélioration continue. L'équipe AAA Canada

Friendly staff and very friendly environment workers

First day of work the hardest was long hours 12 hour shift. Learn lot of new things. And very friendly co workers. And very good work place to work with good ambiance and most enjoyable thing was when we get free pizza and drinks by supervisor.

Pros

Free pizza by supervisors all the time when riched the targeted production

Cons

N/a
Was this review helpful?

Official response from AAA Canada

14 July 2021
Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear that you had a good work experience with us and had the chance to work with our friendly and talented team. Good luck in your career.Best regards,The AAA Canada Team

We want to help you find great companies. Help us be the best!

Do these reviews help you learn more about working at AAA Canada?

Ambiente Agradable

Exelente empresa Ennilson Dutra El Mejor Jefe Que Eh Tenido.
Was this review helpful?

Une agence de perdre du temps

Tu n'évolue pas dans cette agence c tu n'est pas un français.Mal organisé pas de communication.tu es un bouche-trou pour eux.Alors mieux ne pas embarquer.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from AAA Canada

14 July 2021
Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un avis. Le tout s'inscrit dans notre démarche d'amélioration continue.L'équipe AAA Canada

Équipe de travail accueillante, gestion médiocre

Pire place de travail à vie. Salaire médiocre, et horaire changeant continuellement. Presque impossible de concilier famille/travail. Possédant 20 ans d’expérience, ils ne peuvent offrir plus que le salaire de mon premier employeur en tant qu’apprenti. Je ne recommande pas du tout, même si vous êtes mal-pris, essayer à tout prix d’éviter.

Pros

Équipe motivée

Cons

Horaires changeants, salaire médiocre, peu de matériel
Was this review helpful?

Official response from AAA Canada

3 June 2021
Merci pour votre avis. Tous les commentaires sont importants pour nous. Salutations,L’équipe AAA Canada

Worst experience!

My advice, do everything in your power to avoid working for them.Bad management, no HR, completely disorganized and chaotic. Before accepting an offer from them, talk to a previous employee. They will tell you the truth.

Pros

none

Cons

everything
Was this review helpful?

Technicien

Je conseille personne à travailler pour cette entreprise sauf ceux qui cherchent l'expérience

Pros

Aucun

Cons

Manque de grstion
Was this review helpful?

Permit to overcome our self

Permit to increase knowlage, Permit to have different work opportunity, Open to change and learning, Mostly managed by clients that hire our capability

Pros

Different type of work aces

Cons

Difficulty to join
Was this review helpful?

Excellent company

I am grateful that they gave me the opportunity to develop my skills, and jointly demonstrate how professional and capable Mexicans are.They value your skills and locate them to place you in the best place you can demonstrate and develop your work
Was this review helpful?

Was not bad review

Overall company I would recommend to work with AAA canada I spent six years working in this company without any major issues But because of this covid 19 i was not selected to go back to work
Was this review helpful?

Only if you are in a dire straits need for money

Overall bad experience of work if you have any experience in the aerospace industry. Management is way too young, too ambitious, not listening, and full of themselves. Good place though for beginners. Be ready to being moved from dept to dept, and from shift to shift, w/o consultation. Overseas employees being given obvious preferential treatments for positions or other perks. Most of the HR employees are in an intimate relationship with higher management, no kidding. So liberty of speech is limited, sort of speak lol. They are some benefits, not the best, but nevertheless. Overtime paid and long hours if you need to build-up a stash of money.
Was this review helpful?

Correcte

Premier emploi en sortant de l'école. Belle expérience en général.
Was this review helpful?

démotivant

je ne conseille pas les gens d'y intégrer ce contacteur les dirigeant ne pensent qu'à leurs intérêt. bref, ceux qui veulent avoir de l’expérience peuvent travailler pour cette boite mais sans signer un contrat d'embouche.
Was this review helpful?

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at AAA Canada. Our community is ready to answer.Ask a Question

Overall rating

Based on 98 reviews

Ratings by category

3.0 out of 5 stars for Work/Life Balance
2.8 out of 5 stars for Salary/Benefits
2.5 out of 5 stars for Job Security/Advancement
2.6 out of 5 stars for Management
2.6 out of 5 stars for Culture
  • Companies
  • AAA Canada
  • Employee Reviews