Adidas Employee Reviews

Found 12 reviews matching the search See all 3,294 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good benefits and incentives, work life balance isn't promoted however.
ARP (Former Employee) –  Adelaide SA6 March 2019
Very good benefits and incentives, work life balance isn't promoted however. Very good sporting and healthy culture, where gym memberships and sporting events are often subsidised.
Pros
Free uniform
Cons
Life revolves around the job
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great culture, fun environment with excellent benefits
Customer Service Co-ordinator/Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Mulgrave VIC5 May 2018
Having worked for nearly 19 years at the one company shows in itself how much I loved working there. My roles were varied over those years and I was given every opportunity to grow and learn more through extensive training courses as required. Wonderful benefits included sporting event participation opportunities and meeting elite athletes. But the most enjoyable part of my job was working with some amazing people, and the working environment was excellent.
Pros
Progression opportunities, sporting event benefits, great culture
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Muy bueno
Sub Gerente (Former Employee) –  Sub gerente a cargo2 May 2018
Aprendi mucho mucho en adidas conoci gente muy buena y logre muchos objetivos personales y laborales.
Pros
Muy buen ambiente
Cons
Me abstengo
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun
Sales Assistant (Former Employee) –  Newcastle upon Tyne23 August 2017
Fantastic opportunity to work around in different venues in uk building up customer service knowledge in the process!!!!! would recommend to others in uk.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exceptional company culture and great brand to work for!
Retail Sales Assistant (Current Employee) –  Sydney Central Business District NSW24 January 2017
Fantastic brand to work for with a helpful and friendly management team. The store environment is always fun and upbeat which makes working a lot easier.
Pros
Staff discounts
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
we are a grade A store
Warehouse Assistant (Former Employee) –  Melbourne VIC5 February 2016
best customer service, best people to be in retail, best products, best managers, best company, engage, connect, inspire.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome Colleagues with access to great product and sporting events.
Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Melbourne, VIC3 February 2016
Friendly & very open work environment.
Great to talk about sports and exciting product ranges.
Benefits are very good with a strong team culture.
Worklife balance often needs to be looked at especially during busy Indent periods.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun
Model (Former Employee) –  brisbane13 October 2015
being part of adidas was really enjoyable and easy and fun to do, whilst receiving free football shirts and boots i will certainly miss being part of the group
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good working envirement.work is hard but good money,
pick and packer (Former Employee) –  mulgrave31 December 2013
i worked at adidas in mulgrave through the adecco and programme intergrated agency as a pick and packer.i lerned how to do rm scann.management is very good. i worked frendly with other workers. the hardest part of the job is too speed. enjoyable part of the job is being satisfied after the job was done correctly.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work safety always came first
Team member forklift driver (Former Employee) –  Mulgrave30 January 2013
I worked for Linfox who had the contract to run the warehouse for 7 years it was an easy job to do, as there was enough variety in a normal day, I was never standing still as there were all ways orders to pick on the LO forklift, stock to put away, replenishments to do or stock to be found or relocated. or cleaning (house keeping). The staff were friendly and always willing to explain or be shown how to do extra things with their RF scanners as I also did some training of staff. Which some time a chellenge.
Pros
under ground parking
Cons
none that i can think of
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice people and good work environment
picker and packer (Former Employee) –  mulgrave, melbourne, vic20 August 2012
it was a good place to work. i was a picker and packer in the warehouse. the management and my other co workers were good and easy to get along with.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report

See more Adidas reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Adidas. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 3,294 reviews
51.3K
41.1K
3627
2152
1104

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
4.0Culture