AIPC Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exciting and fun
Solids control hand (Current Employee) –  West texas23 October 2018
I really enjoyed traveling and seeing the many different states and cultures. Good pay treats employees fairly. kind and courts. easy going work schedule can live with.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Family-like enviroment
Referral Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Orlando, FL16 February 2018
I love my job, our patients and co-workers, however, there are no benefits or incentives when working with Prospira Pain Care and my annual raise and reviews were non-existent.
Pros
Family-like enviroment
Cons
Low Pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Only if desperately need money
Solids Control Technician (Former Employee) –  Oklahoma16 September 2017
Only if desperatly need money. Good to get back into the oil industry. Worked within Halliburton with AIPC and needed minimum certifications to get on the pad.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyed the work
Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Bethany, OK19 June 2017
AiPC was dependent on one single client that I had worked with for 18 years, unfortunately when the client decided to hire other Architectural firms, funding was not available to support my salary.
Pros
Good salary
Cons
Benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It all depended on your manager/lead
Alvey Operator (Former Employee) –  Excelsior Springs, MO20 April 2017
The company paid fairly and had good benefits options for me and my family. HR was very impersonal and most of the management/shift lead team did not care about the employees. There were some managers though that were very good as listening to their employees when they had both good and bad comments, helped to resolve problems, and took things like safety and their employees safety and well being very seriously. Most of the employees were very friendly though many treated new hires and temporary employees worse than they should.
Pros
The pay, benefits, and the group of good managers
Cons
Hr, the treatment of many of the new employees, the complete lack of training.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
5 Star company
Maitenance Technician (Current Employee) –  Columbia, SC28 November 2016
Family owned company feel. Works well with employees to try and give opportunities to move up in the company. Very good pay.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Buena
supervisor de obra (Former Employee) –  Ciudad de México, DIF30 December 2012
Aprendi mucho sobre la obra publica y la forma de desenvolverme en este medio asi como los tramites correspondientes y necesarios para trabajar en ella y me agrado el trabajo
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Don't like to work here
Material Handler (Current Employee) –  Columbia, SC4 April 2012
At AIPC the managers and production workers are not on the same page. Managers also seem to be incompetent.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at AIPC. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.4
Based on 9 reviews
53
40
34
22
10

Ratings by category

3.0Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
2.6Job Security/Advancement
3.0Management
3.4Culture