Amida Recruit Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PT.Angkasa Pura II
Sales (Former Employee) –  Medan11 November 2017
Lowongan Kerja Terbaru PT Angkasa Pura II Persero 2017 Angkasa Pura II Saat Ini Mempunyai Komitmen Untuk Mengembangkan Bisnis Di Bidang Bandara Dan Jasa Bandara Dengan Kualitas Standar Domestik Bahkan Secara Meyeluruh. Angkasa Pura II Yakin Banyaknya Permintaan Dan Kebutuhan Customer Untuk Mendekati Kinerja Yang Sangat Memuaskan. Permasalah Dan Gejala Yang Sering Dihadapi Mampu Diselesaikan Oleh Tenaga Ahli Secara Teknis Dan Menunjukkan Kualiatas Pekerja Secara Profesional. Penambahan Berbagai Sarana Dan Prasarana Sudah Dimaksimalkan Sesuai Aturan Yang Berlaku, Memperlihatkan Kemajuan Pesat Angkasa Pura II Semakin Menarik Bagi Pendatang Yang Selalu Bergantian. Mutu Layanan Angkasa Pura Telah Dibuktikan Dengan Meraih Banyaknya Penghargaan Mulai Dari Nasional Maupun Ditingkat Internasional.

PT Angkasa Pura II (Persero), Perusahaan Pengelola Jasa Kebandarudaraan Di Kawasan Barat Indonesia, Mengundang Anda Yang Mempunyai Semangat, Integritas Tinggi, Ulet, Dan Kompeten Untuk Bergabung Dan Mengembangkan Karir Menjadi Tenaga PKWT Untuk Posisi:

Terminal Operation Services Kode TOS

Posisi jabatan Pramugari:

Finance & Accouting Office
Sekertaris
Staff Administrasi
Manager Operasional
Teknik Bandara
Asisten Management
Technical Trainee Program
Junior Web Programer
Information Center Analyst
Trading System Operation Officer
IT / Progammer
Trading System operation Office
Engineering, Site, Civil, Me, Architect
Business Development Director
Sales & Marketing Admin
Digital Marketing Content Strategist
  more... & Analyst
Human Resource (Manager & Staff)


Lokasi Kerja di : Seluruh Wilayah Indonesia

Persyaratan Umum :

Pria / Wanita
Warga Negara Indonesia
Pendidikan minimal SMA/Sederajat, D3 dan S1 & S2


Tinggi Badan Minimal :

A). 165 Cm (Untuk Laki-Laki)

B). 160 Cm (Untuk Wanita).

2). Commercial Kode CBD

Usia Minimun 19 tahun dan Maksimun 37 Tahun
Sehat jasmani dan rohani
Berkelakuan baik
Mampu berkomunikasi dengan baik
Mampu berbahasa Inggris baik lisan maupun tulisan
Siap ditempatkan diseluruh wilayah kerja Perusahaan


Kelengkapan Dokumen

Surat Lamaran Kerja
Curriculum Vitae ( CV )
Ftocopy Ijazah Pendidikan Terakhir
Foto copy Identitas ( KTP / SIM )
Pas Foto (berwarna) ukuran 3 x 4 sebanyak 2 lembar
Email dan No. Telp / Hp yang masih aktif


CATATAN :

Jika kamu tertarik dengan Lowongan Kerja BUMN PT Angkasa Pura II Terbaru ini. Silahkan kumpulkan Berkas Lamaran Kerja PT Angkasa Pura II kamu dan kirimkan ke alamat berikut :

Humas PT Angkasa Pura II Persero E-MAIL
ke:[ recruitmenjobangkasapura2@ gmail.com]
  less
Pros
Gaji
Cons
Jamsomstek
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
la valoracion es positiva porque siempre se aprende algo.
Dependienta (Former Employee) –  Torrent, Valencia7 November 2017
Aprendi novedades en productos,habia compañerismo.me abrio nuevos horizontes.Fue positivo.
Pros
Buen ambiente de trabajo.
Cons
Un sueldo muy bajo.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor management
Temp (Former Employee) –  London30 June 2016
After being found a position by amida, then going perm in the role Amida refused to help me find a new job. Didn't acknowledge my numerous emails or calls, when they did call said they had no roles but called colleagues of mine on the same day offering them roles when they wasn't looking for work whereas I was. I think the management changed over time as they used to be a lovely company. Directors of the company are useless.
Cons
Managing directors
Was this review helpful?Yes 24No 2Report
Official response from Amida Recruit
9 September 2016

We’re very sorry to hear that, its certainly not the level of service we aspire to. If you want to share your details with us we’d be happy to discuss in more detail and see what we can actually do for you. You can contact us in London on 0207 033 3100.

5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amida LDN
Consultant (Current Employee) –  London25 September 2015
Amida offer more than just a job - they offer a great team environment and a work atmosphere which is second to none in the recruitment industry. They have offered me support and development, and made sure I have a great work life balance.

Not only that but we are specialists in our respective markets and dominate the industry because of it. We can offer roles with the top companies in the country and excellent career opportunities.

Having grown from a couple of Kiwis and Aussies to a global company, Amida are nothing if not hard working and resourceful.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 6Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Culture
Principal Consultant (Current Employee) –  London25 September 2015
I've recently started with Amida after arriving here from Australia and was impressed from my first day with the company culture. It's a great place to work and I encourage anyone looking for a recruitment role in London to get in touch with us.
Pros
Shoreditch Location
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 8Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fantastic company to work for!
Recruitment Consultant (Current Employee) –  London25 September 2015
Incredible job culture here, supportive colleagues who all encourage each other to do their best. Makes it easy to love your job!
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 6Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great place to work!
Principal Consultant (Current Employee) –  London25 September 2015
Amida encourages a culture of "work hard and be nice to people". Success is celebrated and the social side of the business is great too. It's a fun and vibrant place to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cool place to work
Digital Marketing & Communications Manager (Current Employee) –  London24 September 2015
Great collaborative work environment with lots of social activities and team events. Cool offices with a nice bright, busy atmosphere and a really good crowd of people from all across the globe.

Also a superb location in trendy Shoreditch.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 7Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Amida Recruit. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.4
Based on 9 reviews
57
41
30
20
11

Ratings by category

4.1Work/Life Balance
4.2Salary/Benefits
4.1Job Security/Advancement
4.0Management
4.2Culture