Aston Employee Reviews

Ratings by category
3.7Work-Life Balance
2.7Job Security & Advancement
Showing all 14 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Volunteer Camp Counsellor (Former Employee) –  York, ON15 January 2019
Assisted international students to use apple products and had a tour around the city. Involved in group trips and exercises and provided them with food and water.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Muy bueno
soldador (Former Employee) –  Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires28 April 2018
Una empresa muy buena.desde los ompañeros de trabajo hasta los dueños
Pros
Uom
Cons
De8:00 a8:10
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Boa empresa
Analista de Valores e Informação (Former Employee) –  Região de Tel Aviv - Israel17 April 2018
Empresa grande com cultura empresarial bem definida, mas muito impessoal, até por conta do tamanho da empresa.
Pros
Bom salário
Cons
Muitíssima pressão
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its a foundation job
Server/Busser (Former Employee) –  Parkland, FL23 August 2017
its a job i would recommend to someone starting in the food industry to get a foundation other then that i would say t stay away the guests are more then usually rude and its a very stress full work environment for what benefits you receive
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
工作环境ok
助手 (Former Employee) –  Orchard14 June 2017
那边的人不错,有配合到团队精神以及合作,公司一切的福利都有,只是最近公司改了许多规则,弄的很多东西越来越麻烦复杂
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Un mamnagement à améliorer
Hôtesse d'accueil standardiste (Current Employee) –  Paris 10e (75), paris 1321 April 2017
Un manque de communication apparent entre le personnel; on nous vend du rêve en nous promettant de nous plaçant dans des lieux très loin de notre domicile; des employés qui accusent de ne pas être en poste à tord et à travers; des payes toujours en retard: je suis en CDI mais reçois des chèques; on m'a menacée de me forcer à démissionner si je n'acceptais pas un poste et on s'étonne de ma durée de trajet plus tard
Cons
Non respect du lieu de domicile
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive workplace
Technician (Current Employee) –  Newport Beach, CA14 November 2016
I have learned a lot since working at Aston Martin. It is slow pace shop, which is great for people who like to take their time. Great customers and coworkers.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Entreprise diversifier et tres agreable
Manutentionnaire chez ASTON (Former Employee) –  Nantes, B525 September 2014
un journée dans la joie et la bonne humeur
avec une opportunité de toujours apprendre et de évoluer
Pros
L'entre aide et la relation entre colegue
Cons
trés phisique
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Super
Cuisinière-préposé au comptoir (Former Employee) –  Saint-Georges-de-Beauce, QC23 September 2013
J'ai adoré cette emploi je fessait la préparation des hamburger et des assiettes et tous ce qui ce rapporte a la cuisine.
J'ai vue la caisse ainsi que le service a l'avent
Pros
repas a rabais, belle horraire, belle équipe
Cons
le salaire
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive hard worker,friendly,full loyality and responsible
SPA SUPERVISOR & Triner (Former Employee) –  100Sunset Boutique Hotel kuta- bali23 February 2013
As Supervise i have to do Re-set up all equipment for the Room serviced for Spa event i'm below of FOM but she doesn't know anything for Spa Equipment.For the Management is better then ACCOR they treat us very well. My co-worker is fun, the hardest thing is we less of staff so sometimes i have full timer, and the enjoyed is to see a lot guest for up selling
Pros
free lunch
Cons
short breaks and more working hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Solo busco efectivizarme
operario balancinero (Current Employee) –  General San Martín, B2 February 2013
Un dia tipico de trabajo : es normal , tranquilo mis nueve horas
Aprendi a manejar nuevas maquinas y herramientas
Con la dirigencia y alrededores una buena relacion entre empleado y el empleador .
Una relacion buena y apasible
Es lo que hago , siempre tuve la suerte de trabajar en lo que me gusta .
Cons
no hay horas extras, efectivazion ni presentismo
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
no se paraba directmente a las 11 y media
prensa y balancines (Former Employee) –  General San Martín, B21 September 2012
llegaba y me hiba a trabajar en los balancines... a trabajar en balancines prensa fundicion fresadora y embalaje. buenos compañeros..era en verano por la lata temperatura. que tenia feneficios y estaba efectivo.
Pros
si
Cons
no
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente conortable
operario (Former Employee) –  Buenos Aires, B30 August 2012
los dias son de un ambiente tranquilo.
aprendi el oficio de pintura
la direccion tiene buen trato con el personal.
los compañeros son de muy buen trato.
lo que mas me gusto del trabajo es lo que aprendi y el trato con mis compañeros.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Aston. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5
Based on 14 reviews
52
46
33
23
10

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
2.7Salary/Benefits
2.7Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.5Culture