Bohemia Employee Reviews

Showing all 17 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lieux de travail très agréable
Plongeur en restauration (Former Employee) –  Strasbourg (67)14 May 2019
Bar très chalereux et accueillant. La patronne est très sympathique. Le service est superbe ainsi que les repas proposé.
Pros
Qualité des produits mis en vente
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mismos dueños de legacy
Atencion al cliente, cajera (Former Employee) –  La Plata, Buenos Aires18 September 2018
Desordenado. Mal pago. Poca organización de la encargada y los dueños.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Vinokajuce
Stražna služba..a taxi uber (Former Employee) –  Praha3 May 2018
Vinikajuci pristup..a hlavne dodrziavanie slubov..a slova
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hart aber gerecht
Arbeiter (Former Employee) –  Zürich, ZH23 April 2018
Alles war gut hat mir sehr gut gefallen habe nur etwas neues gesucht darum bin ich dort weg. Aber mit ging es gut dort
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excelencia.
auxiliar de cocina (Former Employee) –  Cartagena, Bolívar1 April 2018
dentro de un dia comun se experimentaba un excelente ambiente laboral y un desempeño de calidad para la elaboracion de los platos previamente planteados.
Pros
buenos beneficios.
Cons
ninguno.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Bartender (Current Employee) –  Edmonton, AB29 March 2018
Low key, small music venue. Very intimate. Good part of local music scene. Most patrons are extremely friendly, live music every weekend. Lots of fun, just off of the main drag of jasper ave
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place
head chef (Former Employee) –  brigton10 November 2017
good place , hard work but great team , current gm awsome great to work with, added benefits , central location so very easy to commute daily, lots of positives
Pros
good fun
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Es un hambiente calido
atencion al publico y cajera (Current Employee) –  Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires7 September 2017
Actualmente estoy en atencion al público, con manejo de caja y conocimientos basicos de vidrierista. Mi salario es muy bueno, pero debo conseguir por comodidad personal un empleo en horario de mañana.
Pros
Art, aguinaldo y vacaciones
Cons
Horario de tarde
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun
Apprenticeship (Former Employee) –  ipswich25 September 2016
I really enjoyed working for Bohemia, the team were very friendly and supportive at all times. I learnt a variety of new skills that i now use on a daily base.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
-
Vendedora (Former Employee) –  San Lorenzo, Salta8 June 2016
Lo que mas me gustaba de mi trabajo era que estaba tranquila todo el dia. Pero tenia mas contras que pro porque no tenia baño no me dejaban ni descansar un segundo, y mis jefas me trataban muy mal.
Pros
Estaba tranquila todo el dia
Cons
No tenia baño.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a great place to work all very friendly and helpful
Door supervisor/head doorman (Current Employee) –  Brighton24 February 2016
have listed my duties in my CV, management really helpful, hardest part of the job is standing in the cold and rain of the winter, best part of the job you get to meet loads of nice friendly people,
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente extresante
CAMARERA DE PISOS (Former Employee) –  Playa del ingles30 July 2015
El trabajo en la hostelería es muy duro, lo mejor es el turno y el sueldo, se valora poco al personal, y la cantidad de trabajo es excesivo.
Lo que más me gusta, es que en otros departamentos siempre encuentras a alguien con quien compartir un momento agradable para evadirse del exceso de trabajo.
Y por otra parte el contacto con los clientes, el estar limpiando sus habitaciones tienes contacto con ellos y coges cariño con algunos clientes.
Pros
Buen sueldo y horario de trabajo
Cons
exceso de trabajo
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its nice working here. I have learnt so many things from here.
Operation Manager (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon1 May 2015
Its great place with open terrace and indoor sitting. Must visit this place.Got to learn so many good things from there.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun working atmosphere
Anthony's Coal Fired Pizza Server (Current Employee) –  4180 Veterans Memorial HighwayBohemia15 February 2015
For a typical day at work I would serve tables but usually train a new employee to teach them Anthony's Coal Fired Pizza ways. Anthony's Coal Fired Pizza is a very fun, up beat, fast passed work environment. Multi tasking and prioritizing is key for success.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Positive atmosphere, great food and amazing boss
Server (Current Employee) –  Barrie, ON14 August 2013
A typical day at work includes serving customers delicious treats and beverages, maintaining a clean store, prepping food as needed as well as making meals and serving. It is a high energy environment that encourages camaraderie amongst the staff as well as the regular customers.
Pros
Amazing food at a discounted price, the best coworkers
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Un ambiete lleno de retos
Jefe de Cafeteria (Former Employee) –  Lima, LIM13 August 2013
Un día en el trabajo ver mercaderías, cuadres, caja, supervicion de lo insumos etc, lo que aprendí a dirigir un equipo, la dirección y gerencia no se contactaban mucho con nosotros, mis colegas muy dinámicos a al hora del trabajo, la parte mas difícil los retos mensuales que siempre se llegan a pasar pero nos costaba, lo que mas me gusto interactuar con la gente, a ver dirigido a un grupo de personas.
Pros
seguro medico
Cons
la desconfianza de gerencia
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Bohemia. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.4
Based on 17 reviews
511
43
32
20
11

Ratings by category

4.3Work/Life Balance
4.1Salary/Benefits
4.4Job Security/Advancement
4.2Management
4.0Culture