Carrera Employee Reviews

Showing all 11 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente poco stimolante
Addetta alle vendite (Former Employee) –  Verona, Veneto10 June 2019
Prima esperienza poco gradita nel dover incitare i clienti all'acquisto
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Si lavora abbastanza bene. Ambiente tranquillo e lavorativo
magazziniere (Former Employee) –  Verona, Veneto25 October 2018
Ho fatto il magazziniere, lavoravo circa 8 ore al giorno.
Non ho trovato particloari difficoltà.
Durante il lavoro ho acquistato nuove conoscenze.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
boa empresa
Caixa de concessionária (Former Employee) –  São Paulo, SP24 March 2018
Boa empresa,correta com pagamentos.Mas salários abaixo do mercado.
Pros
estabilidade
Cons
salario baixo
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
(
/ (Former Employee) –  /23 November 2017
Productive work location, great collegues, work-life balance
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa instável e sem organização.
Estilista Sênior - Free Lancer (Former Employee) –  São Paulo, SP4 April 2016
A parte mais difícil do trabalho era exigir qualidade de costura e acabamento das peças desenvolvidas por mim, fator que é muito relevante em empresas localizadas na região do Brás.
Pros
Estrutura física da fábrica
Cons
Sem vale refeição
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dificultades en la organización
ENCARGADO DE FERRETERÍA (Former Employee) –  AR4 November 2015
Descoordinación entre los propietarios de la empresa
A la hora de proyectar y organizar.

Ausencia de metas.
Pros
Muchas posibilidades
Cons
Falta de directrices claras
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
contact
Translatemefresh and Personal English Teacher (Current Employee) –  Currently Deoghar , Jarkand India.13 August 2014
I could do a review if you get into business with me. I am work independent and look forward to encourage and uplift and empower. I provide my services, if my services are not appreciated, I will move on . However I would definitely allow my services to any person who is willing to charm themselves.
Typical day at work starts at 4am , with practice of sadhanas , as I am mastering for yoga teaching.
I have learnet English native tongue as graduated from English School in my country, As management , I do very good gestion and know how to handle employers , however I do not take attitude and I am very extract with people but very understanding as well. I am preparing to graduate from Psychology at Pontifical Xaverian University, I do have a sense of humour, but I take my job very serious. When its time to joke I joke and I allow to laugh at myself as well. Its part of business. The hardest part of work, is language and scheduling times for people, but I manage pretty well when I have a proper rapport with the assistant. I have had a secretary and I am used to delegate functions. The most enjoyable part of my job is that it allow me to meet people, meet culture and share experiences.

For now, that's just about it.
Pros
Free lunches. Shifts with recess. 2 fifteen minutes recess and 1 hour lunch.
Cons
Lazyness and overcharging work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente de trabajo
asesor operativo (Former Employee) –  Bogotá, CUN3 April 2014
bueno y muy buen manejo de comportamiento y respeto con mis compañeros
Pros
sisben
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Growing company
Office Manager (Current Employee) –  Lima, Perú13 October 2013
Managing all administrative-related activities for 40 lawyers and directly supervising 12 administrative staff.
Cons
10 hour shifts from Monday to Friday
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place to work
General Foreman/Technician (Former Employee) –  Tucson, AZ27 May 2012
Started my carrer here at Carrera. Learned the basics of injection molding and managment. Co-workers were good to work with and managment was great as well.
Pros
young group and was fun working there.
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Carrera. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5
Based on 11 reviews
52
44
33
22
10

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
2.9Job Security/Advancement
3.1Management
3.0Culture