City of Yarra
3.3 out of 5 stars.
Write a review

About City of Yarra

The City of Yarra is an inner metropolitan municipality which is home to a diverse community of approximately 100,000 people. The municipality is broken up into three geographic wards: Langridge Ward, Melba Ward and Nicholls Ward. Each ward is represented by 3 councillors. Yarra City Council has a total capital and operating budget of $162.5 million, –