Complete Staff Solutions Employee Reviews

Showing all 15 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good place to work
Casual Early Childhood Educator (Former Employee) –  Parramatta NSW3 September 2019
Full of religious people that complain about tattoos and piercings, i do not appreciate the discrimination. Don't bother applying some religious parent will complain.
Pros
good pay
Cons
discriminative big time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great workplace great people
Housekeeper (Current Employee) –  Nelson Bay NSW2 June 2019
Complete staff solutions are a great company to work for, good hour lky rate compared to some compaines. All staff are friendly. It makes you enjoy the day when you work with and for a decent business.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Like working in a team enviroment
Forklift Driver (Former Employee) –  Sydney Northern Suburbs6 May 2018
I like to get to work about 15min before I start. I am a good communicator and get along with my co workers.
I like operating both high reach and counter balance forklifts , and make sure I get the job done.
The hardest part of the job for me is to resolve conflict with others.
Pros
good working conditions
Cons
beoken down forklifts
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
brilliant
Construction Labourer (Current Employee) –  Crookwell NSW9 April 2018
was one of the best jobs ive work in & the people were brilliant to work with
i applaud the work ethic & co workers on being great at working as a team
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Opportunity to work in various location
NCC INSURANCE OFFICER (Contractor) (Former Employee) –  Newcastle NSW11 February 2018
Working in temporary roles for Complete staff solutions was a great way to find out about other companies

various roles, administration I worked in the insurance department.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Labour hire
Fitter Labour Hire (Former Employee) –  Silverwater NSW31 January 2018
Was always looked after at Complete with all roles I was sent to. Was sent to a few great jobs but always as a relief worker so always short term. Would work for them again if I was still in Sydney.
Pros
Easy to contact
Cons
jobs were always short term
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awful and selfish.
Egg collector (Former Employee) –  Tamworth NSW20 September 2017
Terrible and demeaning place to work with selfish employers and bad salary. Constantly felt used and mistreated, was worked to the ground with no praise
Pros
Nothing.
Cons
Everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Labourer (Former Employee) –  Nsw6 March 2017
Great place to be apart of, friendly and helpful workers in and out of the office place, provide you with workwear & also check up to make sure your time with the company is running smoothly.
Pros
Great salary
Cons
Nill
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good people and very helpful
contractor (Current Employee) –  Tuggerah NSW19 June 2016
I've been with complete for about 3 years now and they have been very helpful to me and have been amazing at keeping me busy at times
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working conditions
Facilities Officer (Casual) (Current Employee) –  Grafton Community and Function Centre7 October 2015
Enjoyable group of workmates. Don't take any work home with you. Only casual employment. Some strenuous work. Good management team.
Pros
Don't take your work home with you.
Cons
No job security.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Supportive and helpful
Project Administration Officer - NCC (Former Employee) –  Newcastle, NSW19 July 2015
Very helpful in finding temporary employment for me with Council, knowing that I was hoping to go back to work there in a full-time capacity.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very happy working under the Complete Staff Solutions umbrella
Labourer (Current Employee) –  Grafton23 July 2014
In the beautiful Clarence Valley in Northern NSW living is great; the down side is high unemployment which has a profound effect on the socioeconomic structure of the Valley. Complete Staff Solutions are key stakeholders in providing work for many through various organisations, staff display ubiquitous qualities in management & are diligent in satisfying customer requirements. Complete Staff Solutions have provided work for myself my wife & our son . We are very happy working under the Complete Staff Solutions umbrella.
Pros
Excellent management
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 6Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company to work for
Labourer (Current Employee) –  newcastle26 March 2014
had my best interests at heart.
always payed on time.
friendly staff.
helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 7Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good people bad job
process worker (Current Employee) –  central coast, NSW18 April 2013
job is a dead-ender
co-worker are the only reason I'm still there
Pros
pool table
Cons
boring
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 2Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Complete Staff Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 15 reviews
58
44
31
22
10

Ratings by category

4.0Work/Life Balance
4.2Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
4.2Management
4.0Culture