Crimson Employee Reviews

Showing all 15 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor Management
Personal Assistant to General Manager (Current Employee) –  Tuas27 March 2018
Family business with poor management system.
There is no fixed Standard Operation Manual for every position/part of the work.
Employee's role and duties may change from time to time.
There is no seconder to handle the same role if someone went on leave or leave the position.
Pros
Company transport
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Pastry/Baker/Cook (Former Employee) –  Soong maribago lapulapu city14 September 2017
Productive,fun work place,friendly,caring,loyal,kind person,teamwork,always clean to the area,render undertime,do what the head(supervisor) says,obey rules and regulations...
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and happy place to work
Document Sorter (Former Employee) –  Leigh, Lancashire15 August 2017
Was very sad when the company was sold, learned new skills regarding team management, data entry document scanning software, uploading images, and writing disc software
Pros
nice friendly staff
Cons
pay grade
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great job and co workers
Carpenter (Former Employee) –  Birmingham, AL5 July 2017
the company has good material and its a balance of time and schedual the thing i like about this job is the environment. everybody doing there job and never had to be told to do what i work for.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok
Carpenter/Laborer (Former Employee) –  Houston, TX27 June 2017
Ok place to work people are good workers lots of heavy lifting and climbing in all kinds of weather long days decent pay ok management ok benefits if you need them
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ingenious and greatest job place
Store Assistant (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar Pradesh20 June 2017
Awesome owner, daily discuss about all prog. Which relent to progressive. All staff guys are well graduate in his field, so always no pressure in each other.
Pros
Free tea
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Work Place
Clerk (Current Employee) –  Manhattan Beach, CA4 November 2016
Nice place to work. I enjoy meeting all the guest and seeing all kinds of different cultures. Very friendly co-workers easy to get along with and make my job totally enjoyable!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Typical Day at work
Head Department (Current Employee) –  Manila19 September 2016
oversee workers who complete specific pieces of the project, such as purchasing of stone and installation-
Requisition supplies and materials to complete construction projects.
Pros
Very motivating and satisfactory iob
Cons
Traffic congestion make hard to move around the sites
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A day at work
Bar Maid (Former Employee) –  Glasgow, SCT23 July 2015
Cleaning of the premisies stocking up of refreshments serving of customers of drinks and food chatting to the customers. Great team members to work with
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love love!!
Office Assistant/ Store Manager (Former Employee) –  Trussville AL23 July 2014
I would still be there if the Owner had not sold it business! I loved this Job and the customer base.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it;s a ok job but its not a secure job
industral,maintance,tech. (Current Employee) –  Tuscaloosa, AL4 April 2013
i come in early to sign off scaffolds every morning then our leadman gives our crew a work order for a job it might be from scaffolds to insulating pipe and puting new metal back on to fixing a leaking shut off valve or steam leak. at the end of the day we do a scope of work to be turned in to the office.and then we clock in at 6 am and clock out at 3.30 pm unless we have a emergency work order that might come up then we have to stay till we finish the work required of us
Cons
no benifits are offerd that i know of
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun great working environment
Qualifier (Former Employee) –  London2 April 2013
Very difficult to make money from sales. Due to poor leads. Would cold call people and try to get them to invest within the fine wine market. The hardest part of the job was dealing with the pure volume of refusals. Those that do agree to continue will then receive an email and a follow up call. 90% never answered. So quite frustrating at point, but with a good team not that bad.
Cons
early start and finish on fridays, free to go to auditions.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Houston, TX15 January 2013
This is a small but good company to work for. Everyone was very kind, the only downfall was some days I was not very busy which made the days long.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hardworking environment
Scanner (Former Employee) –  Leigh5 December 2012
Work begins at 8 and finishes at 5. Generally there is little talk and everyone works to achieve their target numbers e.g. 8,000 pages scanned in a day.
Management is friendly but set back and takes an active role in the jobs coming in and leaving the office.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Crimson. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 15 reviews
58
42
32
23
10

Ratings by category

4.2Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
4.1Management
3.9Culture