Future Force Employee Reviews

Showing all 13 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
exelente ambiente de trabajo
Nevero (Former Employee) –  Miami, FL3 March 2019
exelente atencion al trabajador buenas condiciones de trabajos
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Environment
Field Marketer (Former Employee) –  Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape20 August 2018
Meeing new people, approaching small businesses to sign up and sell sim cards, teaching them how to RICA a sim card.
Working with individuals from all over as team to meet target.
Pros
Company Cellphone and cellphone allowance
Cons
Alot of walkng
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and must have growth potential
canvasser (Former Employee) –  Pretoria North, Gauteng14 December 2017
I am a hard worker and a fast learner, I do everything to the best of my abilities and prove to be an asset to every company and environment I am put in to.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
hard working and fast learner
sales representative (Former Employee) –  Durban, KwaZulu-Natal2 September 2017
Persevering and mindful person in business. Great customer care. Good problem solving skill in business. Great interpersonal skill. Hard worker and fast learner
Pros
free lunches
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Short contract
Temporary Recycling Operative (Former Employee) –  Rainham, London, Greater London30 June 2017
I worked on a short term contract with Future Force 3 and found the company to be well organised and responsive to any queries that I had. Would recommend for short term work
Was this review helpful?YesNo 7Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work
Cleaner Operative (Current Employee) –  Dagenham, Greater London20 June 2017
it was a ok place to work every day different from cleaning streets to household waste and recycling house hold waste and dealing with a variety of jobs over the area
Pros
early finishes
Cons
hard work
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was exciting and fun to work there.
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Qwa-Qwa, Free State10 May 2016
Good and exciting to interact with clients on daily basis.
Interesting to work in a team.
Hardest part was it was tiresome.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary Employment
Manufacturing (Former Employee) –  Troy, MI1 May 2016
My co-worker were great to work with along with the Mangers. This was a temporary position beneath my skill set, however no matter what position you are in, there is always something to learn and take away from it. I did learn from this position about why Manufacturing Companies set up the floor and reason for placing machines and what location to achieve the most proficient and productive work flow. The good side this was a straight eight hours and paid half hour lunch, and at time they world allow over time based on production needs. Downfall very low wage, no room for growth or advancement, no health insurance, no air conditioning very hot in summer time.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced with the growth of the Division
Executive Head of KZN Region (Former Employee) –  Durban, ZN30 June 2015
Fast paced and demanding with little to no balance between work and private life. This is, in my opinion related to the time period that I was employed, due to the massive growth in our department.

Fantastic co-workers and colleagues.

Challenging and exciting tight deadlines.
Pros
Work on your own, with little direction
Cons
Long, long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
Operator (Former Employee) –  Kissimmee, FL17 January 2015
Very good temp agency all have jobs for they employees, they take good care of their workers, and put you to work in a safe work place
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not enough pay
Warehouse Receiving, Forklift Operator (Current Employee) –  Miami Lakes, Florida19 February 2014
I feel that I'm very under paid, I actually do the work of 7 people and I only make $9.00 per hour. They don't do raises at all. I started working for future force in 2011 at $9.00 and it's going on 3 years working for them and I'm still making $9.00.
Pros
No pros.
Cons
Not enough pay, no sick days, no PTO's
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overview of my job
Picker (Former Employee) –  Thames View27 November 2012
I worked during the nights started my shift at midnight and finished at 9am. Learnt how to work as a team and its help build my confidence within that skill. My co- workers were hard working and easy to get on with.

The hardest part of my job was the hours, and the most enjoyable part of my job was working within a good team.
Was this review helpful?Yes 68No 36Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Future Force. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 13 reviews
53
45
35
20
10

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.8Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.7Culture