Ghanda Clothing
2.8 out of 5 stars.
Receive weekly updates, new jobs, and reviews
Ghanda Clothing Employee Review

What i learnt

4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
14 March 2018
I learnt a lot working at ghanda and the people I worked with were very easy to get along with. Everyone worked as a team and when we were busy in the summer time we would push through, Loved my time here
Ratings by category
4.0Work/Life Balance
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Ghanda Clothing
8 January 2021
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review πŸŒ»β˜€οΈ
Similar reviews
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
9 January 2021
Same role
Retail Assistant (Current Employee) - Geelong VIC
I absolutely love working for Ghanda. Have worked in store and in the online area. Would highly recommend it to anyone who wants a job where there is always something to do, even in the quieter times you are able to set shift/daily goals to achieve, management are always supportive or listen if you have concerns and if you aren’t afraid of a little hard work there are so many opportunities to experience all facets of the retail industry.
Pros
Job satisfaction, Staff discount, Community feel
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Ghanda Clothing
10 January 2021
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review πŸŒ»β˜€οΈ
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
25 May 2020
Same role
Retail Assistant (Former Employee) - Melbourne VIC
Typical day, you were expected to work alone without proper breaks. Management is terrible and unorganised, always flipping back on what they say. Not enjoyable at all
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Ghanda Clothing
7 January 2021
Hello,We're sorry to hear that you feel this way about your time with us. Please feel free to email support@ghanda.com with any further feedback to help us do better in the future.
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
15 March 2020
Same role
retail assistant (Former Employee) - Melbourne VIC
very good work environment, the company takes a lot of care for each employee. slow paced for majority of the year until the busy seasons come along and then its very fast paced. a lot of customer service is needed.
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Ghanda Clothing
8 January 2021
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review πŸŒ»β˜€οΈ
Official response from Ghanda Clothing
8 January 2021
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review πŸŒ»β˜€οΈ