Hire Dynamics Employee Reviews

Showing all 799 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
Trash Collector (Current Employee) –  Charlotte, NC14 January 2019
Great skills obtained, that assisted in me returning to the workforce. I would recommend this employer to other people. This company is highly referable.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy, great people
Production Packer (Current Employee) –  Monroe NC13 January 2019
I'm working at a company thru hire dynamic and the company I'm working for is great. It's hard to get on but I knew going in that it was not temp to hire. I've learned a lot and greatfull for the opportunity. I'm at hire dynamic in Monroe NC they are great people.
Pros
Grreat company, good people, good work environment
Cons
Hard to get hired on full time
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Decent
Central Transportation Specialists (Former Employee) –  Richmond, VA11 January 2019
The job consisted of dispatching many drivers that you never will meet. The atmosphere was pleasant. I enjoyed the collaboration. I just didn’t like being the only one in my region dispatching 8 hours alone when other regions have 4 or 5 people.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Stacker (Former Employee) –  Conyers, GA10 January 2019
Easy work. Can be stressful at times but it's very beneficial and the people are great. You get holidays off, every year you have a Christmas party and they also give gifts away.
Pros
Easy work
Cons
Short breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to be employed,they work hard to get you a contract m
Laborer/Operator (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NC10 January 2019
Most companies do start you with minimum pay but hire dynamics pay for experience. Overall I was very much appreciated and they do go hard for employees
Pros
Snacks, candy and sometimes they do feed us on special occasions
Cons
Breaks, polite atmosphere
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Assembly Worker
Assembler (Former Employee) –  Gaffney, SC9 January 2019
I had a blast working for them they truly help me out. It really depend on how you work out for yourself the company just help u out. Especially when you 1st get out of prison
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
warehouse temp
Picker/Packer (Former Employee) –  Olympia, WA8 January 2019
i was assigned the a warehouse site. i was a temporary employee and as such i got to do a variety of tasks. some included the use of the company computer to track invoices and information about the order and how to fill it.
Pros
vartiety
Cons
temporary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Culture!!
On-site manager (Current Employee) –  Cobb31 December 2018
I love my job with HD, they care about every person that is a part of their family. I would recommend HD to anybody that is looking for a very family oriented business!
Pros
All good
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Productive Company
On-Site Manager (Current Employee) –  Duluth, GA26 December 2018
Life changing opportunity, there is a lot of growth & different path you can take within the Company, Great training & development programs, Really glad to be a part of it.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
With performance comes flexibility
Development Manager (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GA19 December 2018
A place to grow and advance under the right managers. Hardest part of the job is working with managers or leadership who are not a right fit for that position.
Pros
Advancement Opportunities
Cons
No Leadership Development
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Getting started
n/a (Current Employee) –  n/a17 December 2018
Everyone was really nice and they make sure they meet your every need to have you satisfied before you leave. Everyone was really helpful to me today !
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Competitive
Temporary Worker (Former Employee) –  McDonough, GA16 December 2018
Employees could get laid off for small infractions. The jobs laid temporary workers off because of the lack of work. Temp workers were treated like kids. It was extremely hard to get hired full time at any job. Multiple employees were told they were over qualified for the job and once a temp worker applied for a full time position and they did not get the job they couldn't return as temp workers
Pros
weekends and holidays off
Cons
inconsistent work schedule because of lack of work
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Hard
Picker Packer (Former Employee) –  Pendergrass, GA4 December 2018
They give a great opportunities to people who show up and work. It was a good stepping stone to help me getting hired on to the company I was working at.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great culture
Branch Manager (Current Employee) –  Gastonia, NC4 December 2018
Hire Dynamics is an excellent company to work for and has excellent staff. The Gastonia team is great. They are friendly and care about placing you on the right job for you
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A place to work
Temp (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, IN27 November 2018
They are great with pairing you with companies within your skill. Sometimes they places will hire you. They are a well respected place so companies look forward to working with you . Short notices on the jobs sometimes.
Pros
Flexible
Cons
There can be long waits between work
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great workplace
RECRUITER (Current Employee) –  Charlotte, NC26 November 2018
Great place to work. Boss is amazing, hours are 8-5, with some overtime being worked. The company really cares for their people, even when things get stressful.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast Pace and always new
Staffing Specialist (Current Employee) –  McDonough, GA25 November 2018
This company has a good work culture. Just not a work-life balance and the pay doesn't support. You work in the office and at home. You will get a request from clients and have to respond and even on weekends. No job security. The best part about this job is my coworkers.
Cons
pay, and work-life balance
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place
Selector/Picker (Current Employee) –  Duluth16 November 2018
Great place to work love it keep jobs available as soon as I applied the following week I was working they have multiple positions to choose from and shifts
Pros
Lots of opportunity’s
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Productive
Employee (Former Employee) –  Conyers, GA13 November 2018
Typical day was hard work and no play. It was a temp service. The hardest part was loading and unloading the shipment. The most enjoyable part was the people.
Pros
Quick Hire
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company, get you working fast.
Production Associate (Current Employee) –  Lawrenceville, GA13 November 2018
They will get you working very fast once hired. They will get you in positions not far from your address. Only suggestion would be to match people with their real skillset.
Pros
Work fast and weekly pay
Cons
Warehouse jobs, even if you have executive level skills
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Hire Dynamics. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 799 reviews
5429
4147
3129
241
153

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.9Culture