Hire Dynamics Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
caters
carters osh kosh (Former Employee) –  Braselton, GA8 June 2018
It was a nice pay rate and very nice workers and never had problem with my check i wouldn't mind working at carters again supervisors were a little rough on employees
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced
Inventory Control Specialist (Former Employee) –  Marietta, GA7 June 2018
The position held is highly beneficial and fast pace and requires worker to possess great attention to detail and heightened focus. Accuracy is a must due to the fact residuals are taken into account on a daily basis therefore lack of the ability to follow through with correct Audits will quickly cost you your position.
Pros
Paid Lunch
Cons
Offered Health care incentives (ie) (401-k)
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace
AR/warehouse (Former Employee) –  Duluth, GA3 June 2018
Stressful, not worth the pay, HD didn't have enough work. Someone would prepare you for an assignment and leave you hanging. No assignment and will not answer their phone or call you back regarding the position that they had promised.

Don't answer their phone.
Pros
N/a
Cons
Hard to get through, low pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Informative palce of business
Loan Processor (Former Employee) –  Kennesaw, GA2 June 2018
Great Temporary Employment Company to work for - they took time and helped evolve their internal clients. Great Temporary Staffing company to work for. They were very influential and made sure you had all the tools you needed to produce.
Pros
Strong Customer skills
Cons
location - very busy
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unprofessional and Discriminatory
Guinea Pig (Former Employee) –  From behind1 June 2018
Very high In Office Turnover.Every time I go in the office... There is a New group of Recruiters..
Misleading.. known to document false information. Yell and Hang Up on you.
Pros
Located Near the Airport Runway...
Cons
Thank Goodness.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great for students
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  San Antonio, TX27 May 2018
Extremely low pay compared to other call centers. Company provides no rasies and no room for growth. Flexibility is a plus which is great. Relaxed environment and casual dress code is a plus.
Pros
Flexibility
Cons
Pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working at Biolab
Warehouse Packer/ Project Administrator (Current Employee) –  Conyers, GA25 May 2018
Pack 5-6 1 pounds bags in boxes. When the company gets new people i will train or advise project for the company. Operate the machine to fill the bags.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
You are more than just a number here.
Residual (Current Employee) –  Spartanburg, SC24 May 2018
I've been out of work for nearly five years. As you can imagine, my work history was quite bad. After getting myself ready to work again, I found that no one wanted to hire me. Hire Dynamics did though. It was so good to be treated like a human being again.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Talent Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Hickory, NC21 May 2018
This is a wonderful company to work for.
They really go out of their way to help people.
I really enjoyed the time that I spent there, learning new things, and perfecting things that I already knew.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  McDonough, GA21 May 2018
I would recommend Hire Dynamics
For Anyone Looking For Work
They Always Have Jobs 90%
Of The Time
The People Are Friendly And Easily To Speak With
The Work Is Usually 10/12 and Hour the least is 9.75
Pros
Hour Lunch Breaks
Cons
No Benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work many opportunities to advance
HR Assistant (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GA15 May 2018
This company is a great start to obtaining your career goals. I have worked for them on a couple of projects and I have been fortunate to say that I enjoyed them very much. I will accept any project they offer me because I know that it will lead to a full time position.
Pros
fun, exciting, career driven
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporay
Customer Service & Enrollment Specialist (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GA14 May 2018
This is a temporary company. Some jobs are temporary, short term or some long term. The companies varies. Always meeting new people and given the opportunity to learn and grow.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
x-worker
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Alpharetta, GA11 May 2018
I used to work for this company. I went on a assignment and the manager for that client lied on me to the temp service and the temp service didn't stand up for me. They didn't even ask my side or do an investigation. The manager for that site was mad because his boss used to come get me to help with other things. I wasn't trying to take his position and if the temp service would have asked me, I would have told them what was going on and has his boss to talk to them as well.
Pros
Great job placements
Cons
They don't have your back or investigate situations
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great agency
Insurance Agent (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GA8 May 2018
Good agency to work for they really try to assign you to another job when contracts are the staff is very nice treat you with respect that's all I have to say dang!!!
Pros
pay
Cons
pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company. helps people find jobs that fit that particular individual
Coin Handler/Processor (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NC8 May 2018
great company. they took the time to find out my interests and what i was good at and found a job that fit what i was looking for short ted and long term.
Pros
there a staffing agency that works well with people seeking employment
Cons
no benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temporary
QA Inspector (Former Employee) –  Austell, GA3 May 2018
They fool you, trick you, convince you to work for a company that has no intensions of hiring you. no matter how good a job you do. they will send you on assignments but they are not long term
Pros
you get paid weekly
Cons
nothing permanent
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a good experience my first job
Machine Operator/Material Handler (Former Employee) –  Monroe, NC2 May 2018
I learn how to cook run a cash register and go as fast pace I had to clean tables when I had to spot clean a move 4 space make fresh food we had meetings to make the business better we learn how to count money through the cash register to make sure the cash registers was right mop floors clean bathrooms
Cons
I didn't get benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
HireDyamics
Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NC30 April 2018
I enjoyed working with some of the recruiters. They were a great team to work with; management was good until new changes started happening and management was not the same anymore. Times I felt overworked here; you get off at 6pm; but you are still having to take work home with you,
Pros
fun work activites; team building activities
Cons
dealing with rude clients
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a bad job for those in need.
temp (Current Employee) –  Shelby, NC28 April 2018
Not a bad job for someone who needs a job. The temp agency tries their best to get you hired on where they send you. But with them having a contract with the employers sometimes they can’t relocate or do much to help if your unhappy.
Pros
Paid weekly.
Cons
Temporary work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company for new professionls
Manager (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GA25 April 2018
This is a great company if you are starting out your career. They will train you for the career you want tomorrow. If you are a seasoned employee you will have difficulty at this company. This is a great place for young sales employees to learn the ropes.
Pros
Fun environment and training for new professionals
Cons
Very long hours, limited operational knowledge
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Hire Dynamics. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 716 reviews
5389
4129
3119
236
143

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.9Management
3.9Culture