Hire Dynamics Employee Reviews

Showing all 755 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful
Customer Service Agent (Current Employee) –  Montgomery, AL2 October 2018
It's a great place for flexible schedule. The job just a a reliable source for a quick income to carry your home. It's a easy going job and just great.
Pros
flexibility
Cons
wages
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Horrible company
N/a (Former Employee) –  N/a2 October 2018
Very rudecustomer service they hang up in your face and have very nasty attitudes. Always have an issue when pay period comes around like a scam is being ran checks always short!
Pros
Nothing horrible company
Cons
Everything
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast-paced warehouse job
Onsite Manager (Former Employee) –  McDonough, GA26 September 2018
Hire Dynamics is an okay job to work for. The work/life balance is not manageable due to long hours completing the daily tasks. However, you are exposed to a lot of work and different tasks; you are just not adequately trained.
Pros
Reimbursement of employee expenses, & free lunch
Cons
Clients, Inadequate training, & management
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice environment too work in.
Operator, Production Workers (Current Employee) –  Greenville, SC24 September 2018
Meet some decent ppl working with this company. They offered some decent hours great if your an early morning person. Would recommend this company to many people.
Pros
The lunch breaks are good. Work at good pace.
Cons
They my hit you with overtime unexpected.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall professional
Material Handler (Former Employee) –  Harrisburg, NC24 September 2018
Well maintained workplace, very simple to learn, more than enough hours available, easy to reach, a lot of promotion opportunities, and fun to work at.
Pros
Long lunches
Cons
No production advances
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
unproffesional
Production Assembler (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NC22 September 2018
the staff is very rude. they do not know how to manage the team. the positions are not permanent. it is a clean building with clean restrooms and clean breakroom
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Picker/Packer
Picker/Packer (Current Employee) –  Spartanburg, SC19 September 2018
Great Temp service to work for they are truly there to help you. You can tell they love what they do. Definitely try them out if your looking for work.
Pros
Very understanding
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Didn't get any help
None (Former Employee) –  McDonough, GA15 September 2018
Service is poor. They don't care about there people and would have an attitude that would be so negative. It would make you uncomfortable. You can never get them on the phone and I was given the wrong number to call for my availability. The service is extremely poor.
Pros
None
Cons
Will not get a job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Staff and Company
Manufacturing Associate (Current Employee) –  Lincolnton, NC15 September 2018
Negative attitudes. when documentation was given every missed day yet wanting to fire people over it.. happened to a few fellow co workers.. won't let you leave work if your sick. Too much drama.
Cons
attitude
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company
Administrative (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GA13 September 2018
a great company but my assignment was only temporary but every moment was a great experience and a pleasant environment to work in and was great team work
Pros
Very pleasant environment
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp Agency
Operator Forklift and Warehouse (Former Employee) –  Lawrenceville, GA11 September 2018
It's your average temporary agency wherein no job is permanent. Most jobs last anywhere from 1 week to 5 months. Pay rate for this agency isn't enough to provide a home for your family.
Pros
Finds jobs quickly
Cons
Jobs dont last long
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad Business
Data Entry Clerk (Current Employee) –  Marietta, GA9 September 2018
I've been at a company through Hire Dynamics for almost 2 years now, and i've heard from a rep maybe 3 times in that duration. They do not check on they're employees unless they do something that causes Hire Dynamics to loose money (such as call ins). The company i'm currently at does not like the relationship and does not want to do business with them anymore. They need to be more personable with the people they send out to work and not treat them as a contract. Thats what puts them below competitors.
Pros
They pay on time
Cons
No relationship, cold
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun place to work
Internal (Current Employee) –  Boiling Springs, SC30 August 2018
Hire Dynamics is an AWESOME place to work. Everyone encourages each other as if they are family. It is a very productive and fun place to work. I highly encourage each of my friends, or others to look into a job with Hire Dynamics. They truly care about each of their employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp Comp
Temporary Worker (Former Employee) –  Monroe, NC28 August 2018
Temporary company that truly works to help find you employment. Great atmosphere and people. As an employee, you receive helpful tips, via email, on how to gain full employment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good temporary job
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Pendergrass, GA24 August 2018
everyday sometimes different because you are working for a temporary agency.In a fast paced environment. doing many different tasks.not knowing how long the job would last or if the company was even going to hire you
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Warehouse
Warehouse Worker (Current Employee) –  Norcross, GA24 August 2018
It's okay for right now temp service to hire it's good just need something permit love to move on with some permit work love people and being around good working people
Pros
Lunch
Cons
Health care
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Temp Service
OFFICE MANAGER (Current Employee) –  Shelby, NC22 August 2018
This is great temp service to work for. They are friendly and will always place you in a wonderful job suited for you. They are always looking for great people.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great friendly company to work for
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GA16 August 2018
The staff is very friendly and do their best to get you the best jobs!! A great company to work for!!!You meet nice people working for this company...
Pros
start work immediatley, friendly staff, great jobs
Cons
need more assignments
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice job
Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  McDonough, GA13 August 2018
I worked there a couple of times. They were always nice and friendly. And kept you working. They would find you jobs that could be permanent as long as you can in and worked.
Pros
Would find you a permanent job
Cons
Some jobs were just temporary.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very nice people. Work was great kept me going,kept me busy
Picking and Packing (Former Employee) –  Gainesville, GA5 August 2018
I would go back if I had the chance. I enjoyed my time being there. It was the only job I actually liked. Being on my feet no problem at all for me. Walking all day I'm capable of doing.
Pros
Close ro home
Cons
None i can think of
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Hire Dynamics. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 757 reviews
5407
4138
3123
241
148

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.9Culture