I-MED Radiology Network Employee Reviews

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 10 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
horrendous place to work
Receptionist/Administration (Former Employee) –  QLD22 December 2018
was once a lovely place to work. now micro managed and toxic environment. teamwork only if you are in the click. some of the staff are great but most are in it for themselves and if you are not liked staff make your life extremely difficult
Cons
toxic environment favouritism
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I-med
Medical Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Canberra ACT17 February 2018
Overworked and underpaid. Need more team building for a positive workplace atmosphere. Hard to implement effective and efficient services so that tasks can be completed competently when short staffed. Need to ensure that staff are inducted properly. Would be nice to let staff know they are appreciated.
Pros
loyal staff patient with newcomers
Cons
short staffed in a fast paced environment
Was this review helpful?Yes 24No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unfortunately not a great company to work for
Receptionist (Current Employee) –  Dandenong VIC23 December 2017
I Med do not praise their employees for hard work and there is a lot of bullying going on. Clicky employees and management. Head office have no idea what goes on at clinic level
Was this review helpful?Yes 25No 3Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Receptionist Hobart
Reception (Former Employee) –  Hobart TAS23 November 2017
Good part of the job: Patient's were nice. It was a joy to help them.
The Doctors where lovely.
Bad part of the job: Below par management, unfriendly staff, a few lovely people, but most unfriendly.
Staff had been in the job, too long and where stale and bitter, needs fresh ideas and happy faces
Pros
Nice staff
Cons
Unfriendly staff
Was this review helpful?Yes 23No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Disappointing Experience
Administration Officer (Former Employee) –  Sydney NSW17 October 2017
Good part of the job: Patient's were nice. It was a joy to help them.
Bad part of the job: Staff unrest and below par managers with sub standard management practice - no accountability.
Pros
Patient's were nice. It was a joy to help them.
Cons
Staff unrest and below par managers with sub standard management practice.
Was this review helpful?Yes 21No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy Private practice
Medical imaging technologist (Former Employee) –  Melbourne VIC31 January 2017
A good working environment with plenty of scope to learn . Good culture and work ethics. This company has many branches and covers all fields of radiography.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 11Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great team working culture, we even have our own football team!
HR Administrator (Current Employee) –  Sydney NSW10 October 2016
I-MED is a very friendly and supportive team environment to work in. On my first day, the team were welcoming and took me out for lunch. We have an I-MED football team that really brings different business areas together. I-MED is a great place to work!
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 20Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Really good team environment
Nurse (Current Employee) –  Brisbane QLD10 October 2016
I'm working in a great team and we're all really supportive of each other. It's hard work in the hospital but we've got a great atmosphere and we all get along really well.
Pros
Good team
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 15Report

See more I-MED Radiology Network reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at I-MED Radiology Network. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.1
Based on 10 reviews
52
42
33
21
12

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
2.7Salary/Benefits
2.5Job Security/Advancement
2.3Management
2.5Culture

I-MED Radiology Network Reviews by Location