Inghams Enterprises Employee Reviews for Factory Worker

Ratings by category
Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 185 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced and fun workplace
Factory Worker/ QA (Former Employee) –  Brisbane QLD17 October 2018
Inghams is a good stable income. Learning how each section plays their part in the final product is a very interesting. I was able to hit daily targets and also experience the QA job as well which gave me an understanding on why it had to be fast paced. Awsome workplace.
Pros
Stable job three different shifts
Cons
Need food inners for boots
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good working place with friendly management
Factory Hand (Former Employee) –  Pakenham VIC4 March 2018
I learned to be punctual in work and I was able to develop my working speed. I enjoyed all work and did not find any jobs as hardest. really good management and good working conditions.
Pros
good working hours
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun/cool/happy.
Factory Worker (Former Employee) –  Brisbane QLD28 June 2017
This place was a awesome place to work. learnt lots of new skills while i was here. management was good in some ways needed to listen to us more. But treated all cultures the same. long hours witch was really good. loved the workers there.
Pros
shouted nights out for workers now and again.
Cons
long hours.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work place
Dispatch, Store man and Factory hand (Former Employee) –  Sorell TAS5 January 2017
Inghams was a good place to work for, Co-workers were pretty good aswell, most enjoyable part of the job would be the people I work with
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Every 2 hours there were breaks
Factory Hand (Former Employee) –  Adelaide, SA30 November 2015
The job was good, they were paying good and environment was good as well. However I quit the job as I moved to Melbourne to study and to stay with friends.
Pros
Free coffe
Cons
repeated same king of job making employees injured.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work
Factory Hand/Production line worker (Former Employee) –  brisbane12 February 2015
I worked in a team environment,the management where helpful and supportive.I learnt alot and enjoyed every minute of it.
Pros
nicely spaced breaks
Cons
none really to speak of
Was this review helpful?Yes 13NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very enjoyable place to work
Factory hand (Former Employee) –  QLD4 October 2013
i worked after noon shift could get things done in the morning ready for a 2pm start witch was good back then.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and hard working boning room
Factory hand (Former Employee) –  somerville4 March 2013
the hardest thing about inghams is the early starts, and also the toilet breaks.

my co workers were awesome i got along with them well.
i learned how to work in a team environment and share different jobs

the most enjoyable would have to be sitting down with the co-workers and knowing what we achieved in a days works.
Pros
finishng at 2:30, good work mates
Cons
early hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report

See more Inghams Enterprises reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Inghams Enterprises. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 185 reviews
569
467
335
28
16

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
4.0Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.9Culture

Inghams Enterprises Reviews by Location