ISS Facility Services Employee Reviews in Melbourne VIC

Found 11 reviews matching the search See all 4,472 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productivity
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Melbourne VIC1 September 2018
Al the tarms and conditions of company is very good and the the management of the company is very good and very good behaviour with staff and the the very good workplace.
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
interesting environment
Technical services member (Former Employee) –  Melbourne VIC21 November 2017
This job is different to my other jobs but it helped me learn new skills as i worked and how to deal with works hazards and how to work in teams to finish the tasks on time.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and good place to work
Cleaner (Former Employee) –  Melbourne VIC22 March 2017
Productive and good place to work. Good opportunities to raise and learn a lot of knowledge related to the core Business. This experience permit to me show my skills and obtain a good recommendation from my supervisor about my behaviour and performance.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive job
Cleaner (Former Employee) –  melb19 March 2016
workplace was very friendly, got along with my co-workers. Management and security were met to employees expectations
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 6Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace and friendly environment
Cleaner (Former Employee) –  Melbourne VIC19 March 2016
Workplace very friendly and easy going, though some days are longer hours. Overall, the job was very efficient and on going
Pros
Access to stock needed
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agréable
RH Généraliste - Melbourne Aéroport International (Former Employee) –  melbourne24 January 2016
au sein de ISS Facility Services (Melbourne International Airport), j’ai eu, en tant que Coordinatrice RH, la responsabilité de déployer les outils d’aide à la gestion du personnel, mais aussi la mise en place des procédures de recrutement répondant aux attentes de l’entreprise en ayant pour objectif de garantir la satisfaction de nos clients internes et externes. Aussi, j’ai participé au suivi des données administratives et à la mise en œuvre des projets d’ajustement des organisations et des modes de fonctionnement.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice contracting compeny.
Industrial Cleaner (Current Employee) –  Melbourne, VIC23 September 2015
iss is a good compeny everyone is happy with the support we recieve to suport our families i dont recieve sick leave or holiday pay so for us it is a little upsetting
Pros
we have bbq breakfast for staff
Cons
long hours and less family time
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
lunch Room is comfortable for breaks
Aviation screening officer (Former Employee) –  Melbourne, VIC20 August 2015
Iss Security became more involved in the welfare of their Guards, putting their 'Best Interest' first !
Management were helpful, when I was going through a tough time.
Level of professionalism is very high.
Pros
company
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 4Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ISS' Work Culture
Customer Service Officer (Former Employee) –  Melbourne, VIC5 April 2015
Management of the company is rooted in a culture that is devoid of sensitivity to change because it consists of unqualified and unmotivated professionals who are dead woods.
Pros
Branding
Cons
Corporate sordidness
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Cleaner (Former Employee) –  Melbourne, VIC25 September 2013
Easy to get along with co-workers. All my cleaning skills obtained at ISS
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 2Report

See more ISS Facility Services reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at ISS Facility Services. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 4,472 reviews
51.4K
41.3K
3962
2378
1464

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.2Management
3.4Culture