King Kong Management reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun workplace
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Melbourne VIC3 May 2018
King Kong is a amazing for any of them that need to full fill their life goals, it is a new concept that we can see all over the world now, really nice to here and experience, check the amazing concept and the what is happening with then in near future, all the people in the world can discover this over the YouTube what is happening with them, and experience it without any barrier, I request all the people watching this, discover and feel this amazing experience and watch what can you do with them and what you can achieve with them.
Pros
No limit to creativity, Full management support for any new ideas, Very efficient systems in place where decisions are made very quickly.
Cons
None that matters, it is indeed a great place to work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun workplace
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Melbourne VIC3 May 2018
King Kong is a amazing for any of them that need to full fill their life goals, it is a new concept that we can see all over the world now, really nice to here and experience, check the amazing concept and the what is happening with then in near future, all the people in the world can discover this over the YouTube what is happening with them, and experience it without any barrier, I request all the people watching this, discover and feel this amazing experience and watch what can you do with them and what you can achieve with them.
Pros
No limit to creativity, Full management support for any new ideas, Very efficient systems in place where decisions are made very quickly.
Cons
None that matters, it is indeed a great place to work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to Start career
Technical Officer (Current Employee) –  Melbourne VIC1 May 2018
>Supportive management
> Pressure free and flexible environment
> Great opportunity to learn and grow
>Friendly co-workers

>You can learn a lot from here
Pros
Lovely colleagues
Cons
Only thing is that the leave management and leave policy needs to be revised.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
king kong digital marketing is awesome place to work
Assistant Manager (Full Time) (Former Employee) –  Melbourne VIC26 April 2018
Awesome environment ,king kong digital marketing team for making me feel like home while working at the company. The staffs here are truly amazing and the management team is also wonderful. I got to learn a lot from the company. While working here i never had any kind of problems.i had the best team mates.It is always fun working in the company. The salary is also very good. I am very much happy with what they are offering. And I hope the company will be more and more prosperous in the coming days. Flexible hours enable employees to work at any hour for their clients to ensure a positive customer experience. The working environment is very positive and emphasizes hard work. They offer a creative and fun environment and you will enjoy being an employee. This is a place where you can get you can advance and have your voice heard. They offer a new and exciting innovative approach to digital marketing that will keep you on your toes and enthusiastic at work. The team members are passionate and helpful, whenever you are in a tough situation, the staff members will lend you their helping hands
Pros
Fun workplace
Cons
No cons
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
King Kong, nice place to work
online agent (Former Employee) –  Melbourne City Centre VIC26 April 2018
Working on King Kong has improved my skills. Every day there it was like always learning something different. They treat you well and, for me, is one of the best places I ever work. His staff and management is so awesome. There are one of the best I've ever seen. I wanted to thank them for all these years I've been with them, for every thing I've learned there. They've helped me so much!
Pros
Good place to work & good staff
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
King Kong - king of best online marketing practice
Volunteer (Former Employee) –  Melbourne City Centre VIC25 April 2018
king kong is one of the best places online marketing practices to help other businesses succeed online.
This digital agency is rated as one of the most powerful companies at all time .If you wanted to learn about
digital marketing then don't hesitate King kong is one of them.This is one of the trustful marketing agency.
Working environment will give you positive energy and also coming into work everyday and being surrounded
by awesome people, who are so passionate about what they do, is such a great way to spend your working week.
Management always gives you full support.
Pros
Benefits
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good and helpful environment of work
Sales (Former Employee) –  Australia8 April 2018
king kong digital agency is the best company i have ever treated with .. I am happy to deal with it and the team is very nice .. this digital agency is rated as one of the most powerful companies at all time ..the day there is awesome .. what distingue king kong is workplace culture.. the hardest part of the job is the long time i have .. the most enjoyable part of the job is the team and the management of this company.. i am glad and happy to be one of the members of this great company .. i wish with it as much as it possible
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Assistant (Former Employee) –  Sydney, AU5 April 2018
First i would like to thank king kong digital marketing team for making me feel like home while working at the company. The staffs here are truly amazing and the management team is also wonderful. I got to learn a lot from the company. While working here i never had any kind of problems.i had the best team mates.It is always fun working in the company. The salary is also very good. I am very much happy with what they are offering. And I hope the company will be more and more prosperous in the coming days. Best of Luck
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
king kong is best compeny
Vice President of Product Development (Former Employee) –  Malbon QLD27 March 2018
Laser shooting bunny rabbits. A dancing cyclops. A creepy medieval plague doctor. Fist pumping gorillas. Funky cardboard boxes. Strobe lights. Lasers. Foam and steam everywhere. No, this is not some psychedelic bad trip, this is King Kong Company
Pros
is a company that provides price optimization
Cons
imited liability afforded to shareholder
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Work
SEO Specialist (Current Employee) –  South Yarra VIC12 December 2017
Team at King Kong is really talented & friendly to work with. Senior Management is so much supportive & always there in hard times.

This company should be named as Work With FUN, Yes this is true because KING KONG care about employees. Taking team for a monthly activity is such a good thing about this company.

I love everyday to come into work & give my 100% for the success & growth of King Kong..

At the end, I would say King Kong is different than other companies & Never Ever miss the opportunity to be a part of an amazing work place.
Pros
Free Food, Cakes & Drinks
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
"You will never find a better place to work
Head of Digital Projects (Current Employee) –  South Yarra VIC7 December 2017
-work with the most enthusiastic, brightest digital marketers in Australia (surround yourself with people who actually want to be at work!)
-unlimited opportunity to up skill and take your knowledge to the next level
-culture that leaves NOTHING to be desired (monthly team activities, free lunches, and A LOT of birthday cake)
-work with a huge variety of clients and industries
-never a boring, repetitive day
-FULLY supported by management
-Leadership opportunities (if you want them)
Pros
All of the above
Cons
-fast paced: buyer beware, only apply if you think you can handle the heat of Australia's fastest growing digital agency
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Collaborative and FUN workplace!
People & Culture Manager (Current Employee) –  Melbourne VIC5 December 2017
You always hear management talk about culture and training and development, but no one in my prior roles ever followed through. King Kong walks the talk.

At King Kong I've been offered so much training and development, I'm constantly encouraged to learn and make a difference.

The culture is incredible, we're one big family with no office politics and I enjoy spending my day interacting with each person in the office.

The most enjoyable part of my job is that I have the autonomy to actually make a difference and contribute ideas.

The hardest part of my job is keeping up with the insane growth!
Pros
amazing location, table tennis, collaborative environment, passionate people
Cons
I don't have any!
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport

See more King Kong reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at King Kong. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.9
Based on 52 reviews
549
42
31
20
10

Ratings by category

4.9Work/Life Balance
4.8Salary/Benefits
4.9Job Security/Advancement
5.0Management
4.9Culture