Kleenheat Employee Reviews

Showing all 14 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
my time there
collection office/account receivable (Former Employee) –  Murdoch WA17 November 2018
my time with Kleenheat was a temp position for 3mth but in the time I was there I found it a great place to work. I enjoyed the people I worked with - the Team manager was always there when I needed him. the other staff were there also -
Pros
constant help
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly enviroment and mentoring
Brand Ambassador (Former Employee) –  Perth WA16 July 2018
The company provides all the tools necessary to achieve goals and complete the duties given.

The workplace culture is amazing, not only a supervisor is responsible of giving proper training but also there is a team leader who provides support and guidance when needed.
Pros
Salary and Flexibility
Cons
Inestability of the job
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent working enviroment
Sales Clerk, Supervisor & Office Administrator (Former Employee) –  Esperance WA6 December 2017
The 10 years I spent in this roll was just great, massive opportunities for support in the business, for training and customer support was also excellent.
Pros
Great working enviroment
Cons
Working Saturdays
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its ok to work here
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Perth WA18 August 2017
No job security
Being a casual is hard
Pqy is good and all but casually working is not beneficial

Full time woukd have been much better

Thats about it...
Pros
Good pay
Cons
No security
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy work
Labourer (Former Employee) –  Kwinana Beach WA10 January 2017
Typical day at work = refilling and degasing gas bottles and other small prep work
Learned = n/a
Management = n/a
Co-workers = was ok
Hardest part of the job = n/a
Enjoyable part of the day = 1 hour lunch break
Pros
good money
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great co - workers
Customer Service Officer (Former Employee) –  MURDOCH, WESTERN AUSTRALIA4 January 2017
Great co - workers unfortunatley the staff turn over is high due to employees being under appreciated, over worked and under paid.
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Over worked / under paid
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable place to work
Customer Service/Sales Assistant (Former Employee) –  Swan Hill VIC11 May 2016
Answering telephone calls
taking payments
banking
customer service
liaising with truck drivers on delivery dates and times
Pros
Occasional free lunch
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Mechanical Fitter (Former Employee) –  Kwinana Beach WA1 March 2016
I worked with a good bunch of people , the work scope varied and was interesting. I had little to do with management,

I enjoyed this work place
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work
Gas Filler (Former Employee) –  melbourne15 March 2015
A typical day at work is getting there check to see which department you have been rostered at. The enjoyable part of the job was getting along with co workers and being able to meet or exceed targets at each shift.
Pros
sometimes breakfast
Cons
performance not recognised
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Logistics Co-ordinator (Bulk and Cylinders) (Former Employee) –  Niddrie, Victoria11 March 2015
What a great open team of employees and management with the general attitude to work together regardless of rank to get a job completed.
Pros
team building, milestones free lunches, support from colleagues
Cons
sold off to Elgas
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working hard is not a problem.
Warehouse Operator (Current Employee) –  Pinkenba, QLD14 February 2015
A typical day at work would be is exhausting with the constant manual lifting but i enjoy leaving work knowing i did a good hard day at work.
Pros
Air con and tv
Cons
Management is abit slack
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Relaxed Environment with skilled workers
Truck Driver Assistant (Former Employee) –  Canberra6 May 2013
Well managed environment, with many skilled and knowledgeable workers.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No ways to advance skills or knowledge working here.
Ramp Hand (Current Employee) –  Pinkenba Qld16 January 2013
Repetitious work. I am looking to further skills and knowledge.
I get along well with Management and Co-Workers.
Hardest part of the job is not being able to further skills/knowledge.
Most enjoyable part of work is getting along with all co-workers.
Pros
monthly bbq's
Cons
not being able to further skills and knowledge.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Kleenheat. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 14 reviews
53
44
35
22
10

Ratings by category

3.2Work/Life Balance
3.2Salary/Benefits
2.2Job Security/Advancement
2.9Management
3.1Culture