Labour Solutions Australia Employee Reviews for Laborer

Found 10 reviews matching the search See all 24 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good place to work
Labourer (Former Employee) –  Sydney NSW4 March 2019
Good place to work if looking for extra cash. Good management.
Every day is different, work hard to secure a position, may lead to employment with Clients.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I beleive they gave me as much work as they could
DEMOLITION LABOURER (Former Employee) –  Gold Coast QLD19 January 2019
I never felt unsafe on any of the work sites. With them being based in Brisbane, and myself living on the Gold Coast it was hard to get consistent work.
Pros
LSA clients were very safety conscious! WHS
Cons
The only Con is not enough work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and Engaging workplace
Labourer (Former Employee) –  Gold Coast Australia10 August 2018
My work through LSA was my first voyage into labouring. They helped me adapt to my new job, through toolbox talks and site inductions. Management were very much in control of every site, and at all times the correct health and safety procedures were followed.
Pros
Teambuilding
Cons
Late hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced, productive and fair
Labour Hire (Former Employee) –  Perth WA27 April 2018
The supervisor was experienced and knowledgeable. The team worked well together. I was presented with work that gave me new skills.
The days were well paced.
Pros
varying tasks
Cons
a lot of stairs
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Labour Hire Company
Labourer (Casual) (Current Employee) –  Brisbane QLD15 January 2018
Got plenty of work through LSA, never had any pay issues or getting work, if you call in and advise of availability you will always be looked after, so long as you show up and do good work.
Pros
Got heaps of Hours
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good working people
Casual Labourer (Current Employee) –  Canberra ACT19 May 2017
its a good working environment with the people who work hard with the right attitude and they're very welcoming for new comers, so don't be shy to apply if you're up to the task
Pros
good management
Cons
not many hours for casuals
Was this review helpful?Yes 21No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and remunarative job place
General Labourer (Former Employee) –  Brisbane QLD3 January 2017
i did different kind of jobs for this temp agency including general labours scaffolding and lifting jobs pretty much all my collegues were very professional and productive and at at th same time friendly in breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 6Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
safe working place
Meatwork Labourer (Current Employee) –  townsville queensland3 June 2014
it was a good time working with them though i left the work taking care of a family member that was ill and age overall it was a nice job
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Labourer (Former Employee) –  Sydney30 September 2013
Loading and Unloading containers was a pretty hands on job. Once you started there was no stop due to fatigue.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 6Report

See more Labour Solutions Australia reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Labour Solutions Australia. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 24 reviews
511
47
33
21
12

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.9Management
3.8Culture

Labour Solutions Australia Reviews by Location