Labour Solutions Group
4.0 out of 5 stars.
Write a review

35: Labour Solutions Group Employee Reviews

Review this company
Job Title
All
Location
Australia35 reviews

Ratings by category

4.1Work–Life Balance

Search reviews

Sort by

HelpfulnessRatingDate
Showing all 35 reviews

Fantastic work environment

Indeed Featured review

The most useful review selected by Indeed
Love my job thanks to lsg The staff are amazing Lsg are caring understanding I am glad I joined with lsg They truly do have their workers best interest at heart
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Labour Solutions Group

7 July 2022
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. :) We are glad to have you onboard as part of the LSG team!

A productive & fun workplace

Labour Solutions Group have been wonderful to me. They have helped me have consistent work now for nearly a year. I owe Labour Solutions a lot for helping me get back into the workforce after I was unemployed for over a year.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Labour Solutions Group

7 July 2022
Hey! Thank you for being an awesome employee. We are glad to know that we have made a positive impact in your life :)

Very good job and pay for what it is. 10/10

Very good job and pay for what it is 10/10Worth it. Enjoy working there. And good friendly people. As mentioned before 10/10 I’ve worked for this place for a year
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Labour Solutions Group

7 July 2022
Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoy working with LSG. Thank you for all your hard work! :)

Productive and fun place to work

LSG pretty good place to start if your looking for something quick. When they’re in need, they can responsive and will assign you to a site depending on the labour needs
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Labour Solutions Group

7 July 2022
Thank you for the review. :) We are glad to see your experience with LSG has been quick and easy. Glad to have you onboard!

nice and productive workplace. Love the environment and crew

A good first day. Loved the environment, i particularly liked the individuality of the tasks and the friendly staff. The jobs were simple and easy to get the hang of and the trainer helped and answered every question we had.

Pros

good shift times

Cons

no cons
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Labour Solutions Group

6 July 2022
Hey! We are glad to hear that you are having a great time with LSG. Thank you for being an awesome team member :)

Rate your recent company

Share your experience to help others

Fun

I love this job! I’m happy that they gave me a job. And I’m happy that they are helpful, and help/guide me through question’s. I make new friends, and learn new skill’s at work! And learn about safety and knowing how to do safety in the warehouse.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Labour Solutions Group

6 July 2022
Hey! Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you are having a great time with LSG!

Fun + Collaborative

It is a fun and collaborative environment to work in. You are supported and nurtured by management for future growth and opportunity. It's a great vibe and is a lot of fun to be a part of! It's also great to be able to help others find consistent and on-going work. It is very rewarding.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Labour Solutions Group

21 June 2022
Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with LSG. Have a great day :)

Fun and easy work place

Really easy and fun work place, Great working hours (afternoon and morning) and everyone I’ve worked with has been super lovely! Also lots of different work loads
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Labour Solutions Group

21 June 2022
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to know that you are having a great time with LSG!

fun and productive workplace

working with lsg is great. easy clock ins and easy job to work compared to other pick packing jobs. having three breaks makes time go by fast and working early mornings make so much time to do things for the rest of the day. working at mecca is really fun and co workers are very friendly.

Pros

3 breaks
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Labour Solutions Group

21 June 2022
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and giving us a great rating :) We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your time with LSG!

Productive workplace

Very productive company, applied to the job in the morning then had a phone call interview that same day around lunch time, all paperwork sent out to me by that night then started work the next week!
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Labour Solutions Group

21 June 2022
Hey! Thank you for your great review. We're glad that the onboarding process has been easy and you are still enjoying your time with us!

good communication with LSG

Been employed with LSG for 6 months now and have no issues with the agency! Easy to communicate with and shifts are given on time every week. Always other alternatives If one warehouse is slow with work
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Labour Solutions Group

21 June 2022
Thank you for your review and for sharing your positive experience with LSG, glad to know that you enjoy working with us. Your review is very helpful and we appreciate the time you have taken to write it.

Productive and hardworking environment that develops engagement

I enjoy working for LSG as I receive weekly rosters, which allows me to balance my week a bit better. The work environment offers individuality which I prefer, but also working as a team builds relationships and getting the job done.

Pros

Weekly rosters

Cons

Casual so not guaranteed shifts/full shifts
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Labour Solutions Group

21 June 2022
Thank you for leaving us great feedback! It makes us very happy to know that you are having a good time with LSG. Have a good day!

Awesome employer! Wonderful to work with!

Working with Labour Solutions Group is an absolute pleasure. They provide steady shifts (with enough notice), opportunities to further your knowledge and skills (e.g. working in various departments), and ultimately set you up for success in the workforce. Staff are always friendly and understanding, and communications with their admin team are a breeze!
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Labour Solutions Group

21 June 2022
Thank you for your awesome feedback! We are glad to know that we are leaving a positive difference :) Hope you continue to enjoy your time with us!

Excellent place to work with

When I first started with LSG I was terrified but they were so inviting, friendly and keen to have me onboard, I was worried about my work performance but they reassured me always! Very good communicators and very good managing.

Pros

Good Communication, Friendly, Reliable
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Labour Solutions Group

22 June 2022
Hey! Thank you for leaving us great feedback. We are glad to know that you are liking your time with LSG so far! Have a great day :)

Fun workplace

It’s an enjoyable job and you get to pick and pick makeup, so it’s really fun. I thoroughly enjoy working with my coworkers. Its a friendly atmosphere and I was motivated to go to work every day.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Labour Solutions Group

21 June 2022
Hey! Thank you for your great rating and positive review. Glad to hear you are enjoying your time with LSG!

Great work place

Absolutely adore the workplace I’m currently working for with LSG however what I do find frustrating is that I was very transparent about my availability and was advised they could be catered for however I’m finding the times I was told would be my start and finish times are very few and far between and my start and finish times cut into the hours I’m not actually available(luckily I have been able to pull strings to get help with my children) I was also told shifts were going to be consistent but again that hasn’t been the case either I do understand the work needs to be spread around I would have been totally happy knowing it may only be a few days of work a week but I feel there needs to be more transparency from LSG
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Labour Solutions Group

22 June 2022
Hey! Thank you for leaving us a review. Thank you for leaving your feedback and we will be sure to pass this on! We hope you keep enjoying your time with LSG.

Productive and fun workplace

Love the workplace, good morale and vibes.Great culture, no gossiping about others.Good team environment, everyone works well together.Safety focused.

Pros

Working with cosmetic products

Cons

Late start times
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Labour Solutions Group

22 June 2022
Hey! Thank you for your feedback and we are glad to know that good culture is being upheld within the warehouses! We hope you continue to enjoy your time within LSG.

Fast paced environment

Would have been good to have proper training and be shown different areas early on with a buddy. Pay is decent however would be good if we got discounts on products for working and helping the company
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Labour Solutions Group

22 June 2022
Hey! Thank you for your review. We will ensure to take this feedback on. We appreciate you for taking the time to write this review. :)

Fun workplace!

Fun team to work with, good pay, fun work environment, flexibility with work hours and days. Management welcoming and nice. Only con is that you get paid fortnightly.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Labour Solutions Group

22 June 2022
Thank you for leaving us a good review! We are glad to know that you are enjoying your time with LSG. Have a great day!

Fun

A fun and productive workplace that has taught me a lot. I’m very happy i’ve had the opportunity to be apart of the team. would definitely recommend to others.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Labour Solutions Group

22 June 2022
Hey! Thank you for your kind words :) We are glad to know that we are leaving a positive impact in the lives of our team members! We hope you continue to enjoy your time with LSG.

Fun,fast paced environment great staff

I love working at Mecca distribution centre it’s fun and has such great staff it is a fast paced environment but very relaxed great job for people who like Mecca and enjoy their products

Pros

Discount

Cons

Not enough shifts
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Labour Solutions Group

22 June 2022
Thank you for leaving a review! We are glad to know that you are enjoying your time with LSG!

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Labour Solutions Group. Our community is ready to answer.Ask a Question

Overall rating

Based on 35 reviews

Ratings by category

4.1 out of 5 stars for Work/Life Balance
4.0 out of 5 stars for Salary/Benefits
3.8 out of 5 stars for Job Security/Advancement
4.1 out of 5 stars for Management
4.1 out of 5 stars for Culture

Compare Labour Solutions Group with

Learn about Labour Solutions Group in popular locations

  • Companies
  • Labour Solutions Group
  • Employee Reviews