Mölnlycke Health Care Employee Reviews

Showing all 45 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Narocna prace
Head of Controlling (Former Employee) –  Karviná9 June 2019
Dobra firma, ktera se stara o sve zamestnance. Prace je zde narocna.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unhealthy atmosphere with unprofessional management
Molnlycke Product Specialist (Former Employee) –  Kuwait15 April 2019
Mölnlycke Health Care require pre-employment background checks? What kind of background check does Mölnlycke Health Care do and how long does it take to complete?
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people to work with
Facilities Services Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Norcross, Ga. 300923 April 2019
Typical day at work was very busy.
I learned to perfect multi-tasking.
Good company. Great people to work with.
The hardest part of my job was trying to be in multiple places at one time. I worked independently and there was little back up.
The enjoyable part was completing or going beyond to ensure everything was complete at the end of the day / week.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enterprise serieuse
Opératrice salle blanche (Former Employee) –  Balma (31)4 March 2019
Tres bonne enterprise.tres important le sprit d'equipe.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente lavorativo adeguato
PROCUREMENT AND PRODUCTION PLANNING MANAGER (Former Employee) –  Gallarate, Lombardia25 February 2019
Personale amministrativo e commerciale competente, struttura organizzativa di primo livello.
Pros
Struttura orgnizzativa
Cons
Salario e possibilità di carriera
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dobrý zaměstnavatel
Administrativa (Current Employee) –  Karviná24 February 2019
Dobrý zaměstnavatel, firemní kultura na dobré úrovni.
Pros
Firemní benefity
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Non respect des engagaements
Déléguée médicale (Former Employee) –  Wambrechies (59)10 December 2018
Modifications des règles du jeu en court de contrat et des engagements envers les salariés
Pros
Horaires libres
Cons
Pas respect de la parole et des contrats
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
entreprise exceptionnelle
Directeur regional (Former Employee) –  France7 December 2018
En qualité de Manager, les formations en suède, les équipes, les relations humaines l'implication de chacun pour son développement et la culture d'entreprise, du résultat et du professionnalisme apporte à cette entreprise énormément de valeurs ajoutées
Pros
Salaire, package complet
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A company that has lost its way!
Director, Corporate Accounts (Former Employee) –  Norcross, GA14 July 2018
The company has had extreme management problems since the new CEO took over in 2014. Total lack of direction. The culture has gone downhill as well as the overall ratings of the organization.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice people Nice company
Corporate Accounts Manager (Current Employee) –  New York, NY2 March 2018
Great products, totally make a difference in patients lives. Low pay and difficult to get your job done as they do not have good processes but trying to change
Pros
nice people
Cons
no processes
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A business model in transition...
Employee (Current Employee) –  Norcross, GA1 March 2018
The Accountable Care Act, healthcare reform and value based purchasing are taking their toll on the business model; premium brand for a premium price.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiance et organisation de l'équipe moyennes
Employée (Former Employee) –  waremme29 January 2018
Ambiance et état d'esprit des employés non compatible avec mes ambitions professionnelles.
Pros
Salaire
Cons
Ambiance
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place to work
Manger : training and Clinical Marketing (Former Employee) –  Delhi18 December 2017
I really applicate the culture of Molnlycke Health Care, really excellent..

I was satisfied with my given tasks, I could grow beyond within a short span.
Pros
Good Environment
Cons
Pay Scale
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Seriøs og fremoverlent organisasjon
Key Account Manager (Former Employee) –  Oslo15 November 2017
Beslutningsdyktige
Innovative
Dyktig ledelse
Seriøse
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company, laid back and very quiet environment.
Accounts Payable Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Norcross, GA8 November 2017
I was just a contract worker but was told I will get the position fulltime after which I was given one weeks to find another job.

However, I enjoyed working there with the rest of the employees that were very nice and helpful. I enjoyed doing what I was doing except for the supervision which was very unfair. It was all about "who are your friends",
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sécurité de l'emplois
Opérateur de production (Former Employee) –  Waremme18 October 2017
Aucune sécurité d'emploi dans cette entreprise très longue mission d’intérim avant même de pouvoir espérer un premier CDD
des fois 3 4 ans avant le premier CDD
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management
Magasinier/ opérateur de production (Former Employee) –  Waremme Lantremange26 September 2017
Le management est à améliorer.
La sécurité concernant les engins de manutention et à la production, sont à revoir, afin d'éviter les accidents.
Pros
les primes
Cons
la sécurtié
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great job, great people to work with.
Production Lead (Former Employee) –  Brunswick, ME7 September 2017
Employees made it work, great bunch. A company with a great product. State of the art machines and facilities. Learned a lot of new processes and procedures.
Pros
Great team work on the floor
Cons
Not much leadership.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lack of training, rampant croneyism
Production Operator (Current Employee) –  Brunswick, ME8 August 2017
This company really struggles with culture, training and management.

Management seems unsure of how to supervise and handle personnel issues. Poor performing employees are untouchable due to friendships with management. High performing employees have been fired without warning due to being smeared by others in favor with the managers. Morale is low because of the level of uncertainty. You could be fired tomorrow for something that has nothing to do with your performance. Scary.

Training is virtually non-existent. We have a trainer, but he doesn't come from a training background. I'm not even sure what he does, honestly. He's never trained me to do anything. He seems to just hang out on the floor, gossiping and causing conflicts. We could really use a proper trainer. My advice would be to find someone with training and development experience in a production environment.

There seems to be little organization, particularly as it comes to planning for material to keep the machines running. There is a lot of down time and waste. The company offers profit sharing, but everybody's profits would be better with better management practices and a real training professional to provide consistent and through training on the equipment.
Pros
Pay is decent, as are benefits
Cons
Need a new trainer- stat! Management needs improvement.
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Place is clean with dirty leaders
Production Operator (Current Employee) –  Brunswick, ME25 July 2017
Really bad place to work. No management to speak of. Employees run the show. If you don't fit in they will do everything and anything to get rid of you. Training is horrible. They show you half of what you need to know.
Was this review helpful?Yes 20NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Mölnlycke Health Care. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.3
Based on 45 reviews
58
413
312
27
15

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
2.7Job Security/Advancement
2.7Management
2.9Culture