MME Employee Reviews

Showing all 14 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales & Marketing manager
Sales And Marketing Manager (Current Employee) –  Tunisia17 February 2019
Medical sales &marekting representative then manager

Promotion of medical products

assistance in operating room with doctors and customers

professional health care
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Kyc
Relationship Support Manager (Former Employee) –  London, Greater London12 July 2018
Always busy and challenging, using all systems available to gather information. working in a centre which host about 100 colleagues of different culture and background.
I thoroughly enjoy being able to work and at same time enjoy good relationship with colleagues
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good team, brilliant Director and Manager
Electricians Mate (Current Employee) –  Manchester19 February 2018
All coming on time.
first thing in the morning is planing jobs for that day.
I got experience of supervising construction sites.
Everybody nice for each other.
Pros
Free breakfast
Cons
Avarage working hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Travaille agréable
Préparation des repas (Former Employee) –  Miribel (01)19 July 2017
Enfants sages et calmes sans trop d'encombre, cadre de travaille agréable, journée pleine d'activités et amusantes
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Collective Effort in Accomplishing Company Brand
PRESIDENT (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GA11 July 2017
An outdenting environment and opportunity to learn how to run a successful brand . Mistakes were made but I learned how to overcome adversity by improving each day.
Pros
Celebrities
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stage en Entreprise d'une semaine
Stage en entreprise (Former Employee) –  69120 Vaulx-en-Velin1 May 2017
Je commençais à travailler à 8 heures et finissais à 19 heures. J'ai appris à utiliser les logiciels d'architecte, répondre au téléphone.
Ce stage m'a permis de comprendre ce qu'est le travail d'équipe.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
QC Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Witbank, Mpumalanga25 January 2017
Day starts with toolbox talk, the work that needs to be carried out, any challenges or risk issues. I learned to be a team player and to work close with all workers and management. The work can be physically demanding and hours can be long but to reach targets is a great feeling.
Pros
Company transport
Cons
6 Months contract wprk only
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work
Driver (Former Employee) –  Kent, WA29 September 2016
Great place to work if you dont need to earn a lot of money. Laid back place to work. Treated like a person not a number. Had decent freight.
Pros
Great management and co workers
Cons
Low wages
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A place full of challenges
Finance Options Consultant (Former Employee) –  Fort Lauderdale, FL27 April 2016
I learned to work under pressure , looking for new opportunities for the business. Always developing different reports in order to have the best analysis of the Company.
Pros
Challenges
Cons
To many Competitors
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Shipping and Receiving Assistant (Former Employee) –  Vadnais Heights, MN11 February 2016
typical work day is normal for a manufacturing job.
I learned the basics of warehouse management, press operation, and data entry.
Management is friendly and willing to help if you are having a problem.
the employees make the company what it is, they are friendly, helpful, and very fun to be around.
the best part of the job is the bi-annual picnic they host. It is a lot of fun and allows you meet new people and learn more about others.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very fun & Active environment
CO-FOUNDER OF MATT & MIKE ENTERPRISES (MME) (Current Employee) –  Ventura, CA6 February 2015
I love working with MME because we always keep it competitive. Everyone is always wanting to get better at whatever the event is. It is a positive and contagious environment to be surrounded by.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
hard working enviroment with hard working crew. Great Mine management
Construction Laborer MSHA record keeping (Current Employee) –  Cripple Creek, CO26 November 2013
A work day at MME Starts with safety. Always safety first. Then we make safe our entire mine together. Ive learned importance of safety team work and communication. Ive learned Air and ventilation underground keeps you alive. My Co workers are very important. each has there own expertise in different areas of the job and together we make it happen. There is no hard part in our job. I enjoy learning new things. I wish I had began mining 20 years ago. I found my perfect job. It keeps me going.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa Agradavel de Trabalhar.
Estagiario (Current Employee) –  Brasília, DF10 October 2012
A fazer uma Requisiçao de Veículo, A lançar a Requição no Computador usando o programa do excel.
A Gerência é Muito boa.
A organizar Pastas.
Pros
refeição na empresa
Cons
não oferece vale refeição
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at MME. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.9
Based on 14 reviews
512
42
30
20
10

Ratings by category

4.7Work/Life Balance
3.1Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.9Management
4.3Culture