Perform Employee Reviews

Showing all 17 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy-going and flexible but productive
Research/Marketing Development (Current Employee) –  Pittsburgh, PA21 December 2018
Perform Inc. is a small company, but has heart and integrity. It's easy to work from home, and the hours are satisfactory. Located in East Liberty, with lots to do.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente flessibile
Tutor didattico (Former Employee) –  Genova, Liguria21 November 2018
Lavoro buono per una collaborazione occasionale, ma ovviamente dà poco spazio alla carriera.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environment agréable et courtois.
Computer Technician (Current Employee) –  Bujumbura18 August 2018
C'est une entreprise stable ayant un personnel qualifié.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked too Much
Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  Houston, TX19 June 2018
I hated this job I never had no off days and they would not give us breaks.
The managers up their were races and they would only hire certain people that they liked.
They worked us like slaves and we only had a 20 minute break but we worked over 8 hours.
Pros
No pros
Cons
Breaks, lunches, people, workplace
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa Flexivel, ambiente informal, extrema pressao e responsabilidade
Head of Customer Care Service & Support (Former Employee) –  AVEIRO / LEEDS / CHARLOTTE6 March 2017
Desenvolvi caracateristicas mais acentuadamente de liderança e gestao de uma equipa multicultural, na gestao de projectos internos, de custos nos varios escritorios que a Perform possui na Europa e USA.

Acentuei performance comercial com contacto direto com clientes de forma a defender e o complexo producto que representava
Pros
Ambiente e idade media de cada trabalhador
Cons
-
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's an ok place to work not the besth
Picker and Packer (Former Employee) –  7th st York.pa29 November 2016
Working there was ok people were nice the job just got pretty boring after awhile the breaks were nice they gave u plenty of those
Pros
People pretty nice
Cons
Looking and putting away the same thing day after day getsboring
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
AnEngineer (Former Employee) –  Global8 November 2016
Truly global provides room for working in different countries with good work life balance .Changing environment with new challenges and requirements provide room for new experiences.
Pros
Inhouse Deli
Cons
Some offices located far from train station
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and Productive work place
Ground Systems Engineer (Current Employee) –  Colorado Springs, CO12 August 2016
Always like to learn new ways of doing things and enjoy working well with others. Always willing to learn, will adapt quickly and will perform for employers.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company treated their employees well with a lot of little perks that kept the employees happy.
Prodution Manager (Former Employee) –  York Pa.1 July 2016
Enjoyed working at Perform Group, employees were very easy to work with and were dedicated to the company. They had very little turnover and were hard working.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace with kids
Nanny Elk Grove (Current Employee) –  Eureka, CA8 April 2016
Fun, enjoy being with the kids. worked with all ages . kids are easy to handle .Also it easier for me to work with the kids if im at there house instead of a different environment.
Pros
free lunch
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stressful
program manager (Current Employee) –  Northville, MI2 November 2015
A constant reorganization of the management team and their responsibilities leaves most employees at a loss for what direction the company is moving in.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
four star for this company
Senior Sports Editor (Former Employee) –  Mngalore16 October 2015
My previous companies are good company as per my opinion.
Learned a lot from provisos companies.i got good knowledge and experience from this company
Pros
yes
Cons
yes
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good starter job
Fabric warehouse assistant (Current Employee) –  York, PA5 February 2015
I've learned a lot from this company. I learned how to operate a forklift and man-lift/cherry picker. I've also learned how to ship packages using UPS worldship along with how to use the AS400 system. The co-workers are good people that know what they're doing and they did help me out a lot to learn what i know. The hardest part of this job is the consistent lifting of fabric rolls. Overall this is a decent company that I learned a lot from.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hectic and busy
Shared Service Centre Manager (Former Employee) –  Feltham, ENG5 February 2015
Very busy and fast paced business. I have learned a lot over the last 9 years. I was put in position every year 1-2 to face new challenges and to prove myself.
Pros
Salary is good
Cons
Long hours no work/family balance
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
会社の雰囲気
インターナショナルジャーナリスト (Former Employee) –  イギリス ロンドン31 October 2013
イギリスの会社でイギリスとフランス、スペイン、イタリア、ドイツ、ポーランド、南米、日本にスポーツニュースを映像で配信する会社。各国のスポーツオタク達の集まりなので、基本的に話はスポーツ中心。スペインや南米出身のジャーナリストも多く、明るく仕事しやすい雰囲気だった。私はフリーランス雇用だった為、毎日出社していなかったが、みんなやさしく声かけてくれた為、非常に楽しく仕事が出来た。
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Perform is the leading sports channel in UK and handling more than 150 evnts in a year
Email Marketing executive (Current Employee) –  Londan,UK15 May 2013
I have learned handling the work individually,management is treats employee equally and organizing the events,sports and cultural activities.

-About supportive kind of co-workers.
-Managing the work within deadline period
-When met the client requirements and getting the compliments from them.
Pros
Organized the Fot luck games when visits the head of company visits the india
Cons
Arrang the sports events
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Perform. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.4
Based on 17 reviews
51
47
38
20
11

Ratings by category

3.1Work/Life Balance
2.9Salary/Benefits
2.8Job Security/Advancement
2.9Management
3.1Culture