PERI Employee Reviews

Showing all 46 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Enjoyable
Administrator (Former Employee) –  Brentwood, Essex17 September 2019
My job was customer-focused and I dealt with the off-hires which was inputting equipment back into the system after their period had finished. I had to make sure all equipment was returned in a satisfactory condition so no charges would be raised and all photos were checked. Sometimes customers would ask for a hire report which showed items they had on hire to different projects they had running. I enjoyed my job very much whilst working at Peri's.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Peri S.A trabaje 3 dias al siguiente me dan la baja.. Horrible
Auxiliar B (Former Employee) –  Auxiliar B15 August 2019
Mi calificación sera negativa. Ya que me contrato la agencia Pullmen ,sabiendo que no tenia experiencia en fábrica.. Aun asi ne llamaron.
El 02/09 viaje a 182 talar para firmar contrato con agencia. Ingrese el 5/09 y me dan la baja el 7/09 el dia siguiente llego a la fabrica;el guardia me dice cabassi tiene que ir agencia,quede como que paso? Mas tarfe fui a agencia;me dicen te dieron la baja..,no entiendo para que me hicieron firmar contrató,viajar hasta la agencia,etc si no te dan tiempo a aprender. En 3 dias no se aprende todo.. La verdad un absoluta decepción
Necesitaba el empmeo,esos 3 dias trabaje duro,y no valoran..
Lo bueno era el salario,los dias laborales.
No te dan la oportunidad de aprender. Eso quita puntaje.
Perdida de tiempo al contratarme.
Negativo
Cons
No te dan la oprtunidad de aprender.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Again this is a gery physical place to work at
CDL A Driver/Laborer (Former Employee) –  Calumet Park, IL10 August 2019
This place was more labor then anything else I was hired as a driver but didnt get to drive everyday most of the time I was in the yard doing physical labor in tjextreme heat an cold but I was hired to be a driver not a laborer so in the end I didnt oke rhe physicality of the Jod a driver is not a laborer they also had a majority of workers there that did not speak ENGLISH VERY HARD TO INDERSTAND A LOT OF THE ORDERS AN INSTRUCTIONS THEY WERE ATTEMPTING TO GIVE ME!!!! So I found it was best to move on for more advancement an financial gain as well
Pros
If you like the outdoors, an working with your hands then this is the job for you also if you are bilingual
Cons
Short breals outside in all weather am extreme physical l
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excelente ambiente laboral
Encargado (Former Employee) –  Olavarría, Buenos Aires22 February 2019
excelente ambiente laboral y un trato muy bueno de la patronal y los encargados o superiores.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente laboral excelente
Encargado (Former Employee) –  Olavarría, Buenos Aires20 February 2019
un excelente ambiente laboral con muy buena disposición de la patronal al progreso personal de los empleados
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Operative RN-University of Alabama at Birmingham (Former Employee) –  Birmingham, AL7 January 2019
Great, fast-paced pre-operative and post-operative environment. Team nursing approach was excellent. Co-workers always there to help out during overwhelming situations. Team leaders available when needed.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente di lavoro molto orientato sulla parte commerciale
tecnico (Current Employee) –  20060 Basiano13 May 2018
Ambiente di lavoro molto orientato sulla parte commerciale
Pros
Libertà lavorativa, capogruppo solida
Cons
Migliorabile l'attenzione alle persone
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Family oriented place of employment
Operative Nurse (Former Employee) –  Oxford, MS3 May 2018
Wonderful staff and employer to work for. Typical day at work was 4-12 hours work days M-F, when providers were off, then surgical center was closed. The company paid for and supplied scrubs and appropriate education. The most enjoyable part of the job was the family oriented atmosphere and the ability to provide patient care.
Pros
Supplied scrubs, family oriented, appropriate education provided.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company but very small
Technical director (Current Employee) –  Irvine, CA2 May 2018
Good company but very small. Limited number of product.
Very good workplace culture.
Learn interaction with many other companies
Enjoyed the favorite work like FPGA/system/Board design
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Buena
Delineante Proyectista (Former Employee) –  Algete, Madrid4 April 2018
Empresa profesional y acogedora.
Con un valor humano y profesional
Cons
ninguno
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Politicamente correcta.
Tecnico en logìstica (Former Employee) –  madrid12 March 2018
Bien, no hay mucho que destacar en 28 años he pasado por todas las etapas posibles.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente de trabajo grato
Chofer grua horquilla (Former Employee) –  Santiago de Chile, Región Metropolitana28 February 2018
se aprende mucho el trabajo en equipo para descargas.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
quick paced, sometimes stressful but yet enjoyable
Operative Nurse (Former Employee) –  Washington, DC15 January 2018
I really enjoyed my employment with Peri, I was very sad when the position w as abolished. My 14 years was very enjoyable and I constantly learned on a daily basis. The number of families that I met on a daily basis and learning and dealing with so many different personalities has been an asset to me and my communication with public facilities. Nursing has definitely been a positive experience in my life.
Pros
The whole nursing experience
Cons
Lack of family support with patients undergoing surgery.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Aprendizaje
Administrativo logística (Current Employee) –  Colina, Región Metropolitana1 January 2018
Me a servido para desarrollarme como profesional, en logística realice varios trabajos y en todos me desempeñe de buena forma. Es una empresa muy competitiva ya que es una de las entidades mas reconocidas en el mundo de la construcción. Se dedica al arriendo y/o venta de insumos de encofrados y andamios.
Cons
Lejanía
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Peri operative at Moffitt Cancer Center
Op Charge Specialist/OR Scheduler (Former Employee) –  Tampa, FL4 October 2017
Moffitt as a whole is a wonderful place to work I moved to the urgent care department for advancement. I remain at Moffitt for the last 10yrs and 10mths and hope to continue to grow with this organization.
Pros
diverse place to work
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy operating room
Operative Services Business Manager (Former Employee) –  Columbus, GA3 October 2017
Productive operating room with multiple surgical suites and full service provided. Department strives to work collaboratively with surgeons and works daily to assure cases start on time which improves efficiencies for operating room and the surgeons.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
kaliteli ortam
kaynakci (Current Employee) –  Istanbul30 August 2017
Calisma ortami saatleri yemekleri parasi cok iyi tasinacagi icin oradan ckiyorum
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work, Better benefits.
OPERATIVE NURSE, ALEXIAN BROTHERS MEDICAL CENTER (Former Employee) –  Elk Grove Village, IL25 July 2017
Good place to work.
Staff are not very friendly, especially if you are new.
Better benefits.
Managers in that Department were nice & good.
Very knowledgeable Manager, Director & Educator.
Pros
Managers in that Department were nice & good.
Cons
Staff are not very friendly, especially if you are new.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
highly recommend employment here
Op Staffing RN (Former Employee) –  phoenix az15 June 2017
excellent management, I was per diem and would get cancelled every now and then so it was not guaranteed work. pay was excellent, facilities were gracious and easy to work with
Pros
management, pay
Cons
cancellations
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Arbeitsort
Operative Logistik (Former Employee) –  Weißenhorn18 May 2017
- stress
- mit Chaos umzugehen
- ignorant
- gibt solche und solche
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 4Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at PERI. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 46 reviews
515
411
314
23
13

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.4Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.2Management
3.6Culture