Pinnacle People Employee Reviews for Server

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 71 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Waitress
Waitress (Former Employee) –  Melbourne VIC26 February 2019
It was fun and work. Worked as a waitress serving guests, taking orders and dealt with biliing customers. Inventory maintenance was also included. Had an entirely different experience.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Casual-not stable job
WAITRESS (Former Employee) –  Sydney NSW10 November 2017
It is a good option meanwhile you are looking for your full time job, but not to live with that earnings, as they donnot give you too many hours if you don't ask them to do it, and offer an amount of hours that rarely get through.
Pros
you can admin your time
Cons
not too many hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work environment but you dont get shifts every week
Waitress (Former Employee) –  Perth WA9 March 2017
I'm only casual and I don't get shifts every week or sometimes a month I don't get shifts. The work hours depend on how long the functions go for and what ever time they finish.
Pros
meet different people
Cons
not alot of shifts
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Multicultural
Waiter and all-rounder (Former Employee) –  Sydney NSW30 January 2017
Company with a lot of employees, most of them International Students that are looking after job in a Hospitality such as Waiter. Good payment and flexible hours.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
wonderful work in the stadium
Waiter (Former Employee) –  Brisbane City QLD5 January 2017
I was working at the Suncorp Stadium, I arrived 45 min before to started my job to had all the instructions and my T-shirt. I was in the bar and it was really well organized, my manager was clear in her instruction and also easy to asked her if we needed something. Also, my team was beautiful, working together very well.
Pros
break, a good little time to enjoyed the game
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
REally good company
Waitress (Former Employee) –  Sydney NSW8 May 2016
Provides oportunities to overseas students to get a good income, fun working with people form other countries,a way to get a stable job in hospitality
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good working there just not enough shifts
Banquet waiter (Former Employee) –  Adelaide SA1 January 2016
Good to work for just bad public transport in Adelaide staff I worked with were great shifts to short.no more to say about them
Pros
good workmates
Cons
not enough shift
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
wonderful workplace
Waitressing (Former Employee) –  Adelaide20 October 2014
though shifts aren't guaranteed when there is work its always a good night, every shift is different, and the people are great.
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 2Report

See more Pinnacle People reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Pinnacle People. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 71 reviews
528
423
312
23
15

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.8Culture