Premium Employee Reviews

Showing all 65 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They are unprofessional
Merchandising (Former Employee) –  District of Columbia19 September 2019
I would never work for such a backwards none manners having group of people again they over work you and pay no money. By far the worst in my work history
Pros
You work alone
Cons
Con everyone is more important individually
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Merchandising Representative (Current Employee) –  Lakeland, FL3 July 2019
This is a good business to work for. Management is amazing, and the people who work there are great. it had it's slow days, but mostly stayed busy every week. Overall this is a great company and very friendly; family oriented.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
flexable hours
Marketing Merchandising Agent (Current Employee) –  Galax, VA28 December 2018
its a relaxing job, sometimes cannot answer questions from different circumstances involved just have to work and give the best you can to describe the situation at times for each assignments.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stressful and fast paced, management is sparse
Sales Associate (Current Employee) –  Canton Tx16 November 2018
Management is sparse, so you’re on your own with most things. Terrible scheduling problem. Breaks are a plus, an hour for lunch is pretty cool too except none if it is paid so you lose money and you’re required to take the hour lunch.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Sales Representative, Brand Ambassador (Former Employee) –  Montgomery County, PA10 November 2018
Great place to work, I had a very fun time working with them and have for quite some time and would always take work from them without hesitation. A great place to work!
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The job was hard to work with due to my school schedule, as opposed to my promised flexibility.
Vendor (Former Employee) –  Dickson, TN3 November 2018
I was promised flexibility with the job and hence why I took it, but once I was hired I was put to moderately strict time periods to get jobs done that really restricted me.
Cons
Assigned stores are typically very far behind and little to no training is given.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a good place to work for extra income
Retail Specialist (Current Employee) –  Raleigh, NC23 September 2018
a typical day is standing on your feet until you are complete with your SO. The new SO that you learn broaden your knowledge, from shopping for another company to displaying new products.
Pros
you are allowed to start anytime as long as you finish your SO
Cons
no rise
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente calido
call center (Former Employee) –  Capital Federal, Buenos Aires3 September 2018
Si bien solo fue temporario era una pequeña empresa se logro consevir gran union de comunicacion y compañerismo
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive fun workplace
RETAIL RESET (Current Employee) –  Yazoo City, MS21 August 2018
I like the job because is pays good, you can get as much overtime as needed when its available. The environment is laid back. You get reimbursement for travel and food.
Pros
reimbursement, travel
Cons
managers not telling store managers to let us do our job.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Refuse to answer this
Merchandiser (Current Employee) –  Glen Burnie, MD23 July 2018
Refusing to answer this because I do not see how this information will determine weather I can do a job or not. This is unfair to require this information.
Pros
Set your own schedule
Cons
No steady hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No job security
Ambassador (Former Employee) –  PA4 July 2018
Contract was cancelled and no open positions within 100 mile radius, company placed employees on "Special Project" status to avoid layoff. In other words, no work and no unemployment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great working culture
Delivery Driver (Current Employee) –  Singapore2 June 2018
The great opportunity given from that company.
Good respect and people guiding to work place.
Environmental safety, workplace safety is most important for them.
Pros
Free Lunches and gift vouchers
Cons
Giving a lot of overtime to workers
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
laid back customer friendly job
Merchandising Specialist (Current Employee) –  Chesterfield, MO29 May 2018
I enjoy my job as a Merchandising Representative. Im able to meet and get to know other associates and management within the stores that Im assigned too. A flexible job schedule just wish it was full time.
Pros
make your own schedule as long as job is complete Mon-Fri
Cons
part time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is good
Google Expert (Current Employee) –  Secaucus, NJ25 May 2018
I like working in a premium. It is nice experience. I just wish they had room for moving up. I was looking for something management position. Which is hard to get.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
moyen
Stagiaire vendeuse (Former Employee) –  Dinan (22)4 May 2018
personnel agréable mais très peu de responsabilité étant nouveaux salarié
Pros
salaire
Cons
peu de responsabilité
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
E uma empresa muita boa, mais so não e efetivo.
Limpador de Vidros - Shoping, Iguatemi (Current Employee) –  Campinas, SP30 April 2018
Bom, esse trabalho foi legal diferente porque nunca vi, mais nessa área aprendi a resolver problemas me ajudou bastante com o publico .
Pros
Não era na empresa
Cons
Não oferece
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bien
Peluquera y esteticista (Former Employee) –  Nose29 April 2018
Pues espero que valla bien y me salga trabajo de aqui y puntuare que tal
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
esperienza costruttiva
PREMIUM Student (Former Employee) –  Gemeente Maastricht13 April 2018
ambiente internazionale ed interculturale, grandi possibilità di crescita, riconoscimento di carriera cocreti.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun with ISON BPO(MTN Customer Care
HVC CUSTOMER CARE REPRESENTATIVE (Former Employee) –  Kwara, Ilorin16 March 2018
. A day i had to multi-task, my colleaque was absent, an i had to do her job and also attend to mine.
. i learnt to always ve an idea on every career in your organization, so i we don't have to get a job stopped because of an absentee.
. The management commended me and knew i had more skills, also gave me more task.
. the workplace culture here is they have "Can do spirit".
. No hard part of the job.
. The most enjoyable part of the job is that i learnt more and improved my skills
Pros
Nil
Cons
1hr break per day
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, steady paced, overtime hours.
Greenhouse maintenance/building (Former Employee) –  Salinas, CA26 February 2018
This contractor was good to work for, but unfortunately it was temporary employment. I liked the steady paced work and overtime they offered. I was not offered benefits.
Pros
Constantly busy for 8 hour work day
Cons
Not Permanent
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Premium. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 65 reviews
523
423
316
22
11

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
3.8Culture