ProVision Employee Reviews

Showing all 22 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Otima empresa
Tecnico em Informatica (Current Employee) –  Lagoa Santa, GO5 July 2019
Presta um bom acolhimento a seus funcionarios.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
buen ambiente de trabajo
Analista de sistemas y programador (Former Employee) –  Ciudad de México, D. F.13 March 2019
trabajo en modalidad home office buena comunicación
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Firm Partners' and most managers are good to work with
Tax Associate (Former Employee) –  Tempe, AZ 852821 February 2019
Overall, employees (other than a couple) were good to work with and partners' were kind. Not much work/life balance. Pretty stressful environment due to the nature of CPA firms and high tax extension rate.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Energetic work atmosphere.
Sr. Manager, Consumer/Employee Relations (Former Employee) –  Orlando, FL4 December 2018
If you are of high energy, enjoy the outdoors, and thrive in a competitive atmosphere; this is a excellent opportunity for you to advance and make the most out of this networking environment.
Pros
Primary work environment is outdoors.
Cons
Requires a bit of commuting.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
El ambiente de trabajo es integro
Gerente de Proyectos. (Former Employee) –  Bogota, Colombia.6 August 2018
Mi cargo de Gerente me permitió desarrollar proyectos basados en el trabajo en grupo y aprendizaje del equipo.
La interacción multidiciplinaria con otras empresas potencia-lizo el trabajo en grupo y genero resultados mas eficientes para las partes interesadas.
Pros
Las condiciones de trabajo excelentes.
Cons
No fueron representativas.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average job
Cook (Former Employee) –  Holbeach3 February 2018
This job was satisfactory, and at the time was enough to sustain. However new management came into effect and the job rapidly went downhill. I disagreed with the methods used and this culminated in my resignation.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Labourer (Former Employee) –  Everywhere10 January 2018
Good place to work varied jobs. Working away from home was hard away from family. Long hours in the summer and a lot of driving to and from
Different golf courses. I enjoyed the work and learning new skills within the golf industry
Leaning how to resign golf bunkers from shaping to laying turf and draining.
A lot of manual work as well machinery dumper work and telehamder work
Pros
Free food and accommodation
Cons
Away from home
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Admin Clerk (Former Employee) –  Pretoria, Gauteng13 November 2017
I learn about divorce liquidation.
Experienced management and qualified in management skills.
Work place culture was excellent because it teaches more about settling complicated divorced matter.
Hardest part of the job is when eviction is threatening to take place.
when the final report is unopposed
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Day Labor (Former Employee) –  Ramona, OK5 August 2017
Fun place to work great work place. A great balance of work and family time. Good pay and good hours. Have to work some
Weekends but not every weekend
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work that pays well
KITCHEN STAFF (Former Employee) –  Holden Beach, NC5 June 2017
I enjoyed working at Provision Company with the Kitchen Staff. Work is very quick paced and can be stressful at times, but the staff is awesome and i really enjoyed my time there.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productivity
IT Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON5 April 2017
The culture was really diversified. The management was really helpful, the people in the company were polite and really helpful throughout the year really well.
Pros
Free Training
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ótimo ambiente de trabalho
Chief business development officer (Former Employee) –  Salvador, BA30 October 2016
Adorei trabalhar com compras e vendas.
Usei os meus conhecimentos de Counselling para executar o meu trabalho.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Trabajo en equipo
CONSULTOR DE SEGUROS INDEPENDIENTE (Former Employee) –  EN COLOMBIA5 September 2016
Muy buena empresa para desarrollarce como persona y profesional , en donde se trabajaba en equipo con grandes metas cumplidas
Pros
Muchos conocimientos
Cons
Bajo sueldo
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love this place!
Sales/Recruiting (Current Employee) –  Remote16 May 2016
I work remote to help companies and candidates find the right fit for them. The pay is second to none. Almost no micromanaging. Freedom to choose what I work on. Best place to work for an experienced person in the industry.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poorly run company
Sports Coach (Current Employee) –  Castleford7 August 2015
Provision is a poorly run company because of how the business is run as a whole and also with how they pay their staff because having to cash a cheque every month is a big hassle for some staff.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 7Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace
Talent Manager (Former Employee) –  Los Angeles, CA8 December 2014
Good company to work for with remote opportunity. Very good management.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced food service
Server (Former Employee) –  Southport, NC15 September 2014
Every server had to be on their feet and on top of everything. I learned to juggle multiple tasks while working at Provisions. We had to hustle as servers to get people in and out, along with giving them the five star service and waterfront view they came for. Our motto was "We are ladies and gentlemen, serving ladies and gentlemen." The only problem was the management there. There was the main manager who supervised everything and three floor managers who would work the same shift hours sometimes as a waitress, sometimes as the floor manager, so that made things difficult. If two floor managers are working that day, one as a waitress and the other as the floor manager, it made it hard to decide who to listen to when both are giving you different duties, and both are in charge of you. Other than that I loved working there. I love being around people and talking to them. Bringing a smile to their face makes waitressing worth it.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Managing Director
Initiator and Owner (Current Employee) –  Cairo7 August 2014
I am a Managing Director own a small project management company, the main scope is project planning (tender or active status), project monitoring and control, cost control and delay analysis. Most of projects located on USA and Egypt, USA projects located on CA, FL and NY with different scope. Egypt; one of our projects is the Grand Museum, and our scope is planning, monitoring and control consultancy for facades works
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 7Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Atmosphere
Server/Wait Staff (Current Employee) –  Holden Beach, NC30 September 2013
Fun and beautiful place to work. Typical day is serving customers. Learn new things each day. Management is easy to get along with. Co -workers are easy going. Hardest part of job is its so hot. Enjoyable is customer based atmosphere.
Pros
Busy summers
Cons
Slow Winters
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Security Installation/Sales (Current Employee) –  Birmingham, AL3 May 2013
Put in security systems
Test systems
Do systems service as needed
Pros
Not confined to office
Cons
Attics and crawl spaces
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 5Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at ProVision. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 22 reviews
59
47
36
20
10

Ratings by category

4.4Work/Life Balance
3.9Salary/Benefits
4.0Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
4.3Culture