REST Employee Reviews

Showing all 24 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Need to improve this
Attendant-Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Colorado Springs, CO20 May 2019
When working there I Slipped on ice and injured my right shoulder came to find out that they didn't have workman comp. and I had a lot of problems with the employer.
Pros
Was always on my own
Cons
When needed icemelt was hard to come by
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pesimo
ENCARGADA (Former Employee) –  Barcelona, Barcelona provincia15 November 2018
No quiero comentar nada sobre esta empresa. No volvería.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Software Developer (Current Employee) –  Seattle, WA3 October 2018
great place to work. If you want a career not just a job with the chance to grow than I would suggest here. Pay and benefits are great. The people were awesome and it was a great management team there that made sure everyone know how to do there job.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
no procede
Cocinera (Former Employee) –  lanzarote28 June 2018
aprendi mucho en desarrollar la imaginacion...para el montaje de pinchos...
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
arbeit
La Taverna Zug Befristet (Former Employee) –  Zug, ZG6 June 2018
gute Team arbeit,gute Geste und großzügig mit trinkgeld
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bra månader
Daglig leder (Former Employee) –  Amerika17 April 2018
Rest runt om i världen. Asien, sydamerika, usa, mexiko.
Pros
Vädret
Cons
Pengaproblem
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
That was great my own project I`ve got great expiriense
CEO/Owner (Former Employee) –  Самарская область26 January 2018
the day time was fuul of work.
all sort of business tasks
money managemant, HR,
negotiations. contractors.
Hurdest thing was to find right people on the right places.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great technology to work with!
Java SE/EE Software Developer (Former Employee) –  Lviv10 December 2017
Hi!

So REST was a great technology to work with. I appreciate all optimized content which REST delivers! Team was feeling very comfortable to work with REST.
Have a great time!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Restaurante Familiar
Bartender y Barback (Former Employee) –  Miramar, PR20 November 2017
Cajera, Almacen, Inventarios, Limpieza y Bartender y BarBack
Cons
1hra
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente y exp 100%
Dueño y jefe (Current Employee) –  compañia con teatinos22 October 2017
mucha experiencia en varios sectores frio y caliente aprender demasiadas cosas es mi estilo ala vez
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
pool tables and drinks food and fun
Lumberjack (Former Employee) –  Bakersfield, CA12 June 2017
Closing shift line cook /prep cook food potions control baking stocking cleaning food management breaking the the line freezers pulls wash dishes restocking the line for the next day Sweep mop taking out the trash cook prime ribs on special days deep fry flat grill char-Broil Saute'
Pros
couches pool table AND DRINKS
Cons
To short of breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Buen punto de ventas
Servicio al Cliente (Former Employee) –  Bayamón, PR25 September 2016
Lugar de trabajo en el cual se encuentran diferentes culturas e intereses compartidos.Se requería capacidad para que fluyera un buen servicio. Necesidad de estar en todo momento activos y atentos.
Pros
fluidez de clientes, buenas ventas.
Cons
espacios limitados, falta de compañerismo
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
rest
Personal Assistant/Secretary (Current Employee) –  Bronx, NY25 August 2016
In the beginning while working for this company everything was great but as time passed I realized that there were several things that I didn't like or agree with the company. For example, a lot of changes were constantly made by management as to how a work day should go.
Pros
flexible
Cons
too many constant changes
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Customer Service (Current Employee) –  North Bend, OR29 June 2016
I like the job overall. Just need full time. I have no benefits or holiday pay. I do not get vacation.
This job is very fast paced. I'm always busy. But there is a lot of running for coffee/lunch and still expected to do all the office duties. You use your own car/gas for these daily tasks,
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
buen ambiente laboral
Gerente General (Former Employee) –  Torreón, Coah.16 June 2016
esta empresa para mi fue uno de mis pilares y ademas hay un gran ambiente laboral, los jefes y administrativos son muy atentos y se ve una clara cooperación de equipo.
Pros
seguro médico y las prestaciones de la ley
Cons
es muy poco el tiempo de descamso
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
красивые, эксклюзивные изделия
стажор (Former Employee) –  Санкт-Петербург7 March 2016
в компании ознакомилась с методами обработки изделий из легких шифоновых тканей, трикотажных полотен. Получила опыт работы совместно с мастером технологом и дизайнером.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly and fun place to work
Registrar Office Assistant (Current Employee) –  Charlestown, MA28 July 2015
Nice place to work with experienced people. Its a small private company where you can learn and prove yourself within the different aspects of the accounting department.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Grato ambiente laboral.
Host and Server (Former Employee) –  Piura, PIU21 June 2014
Empece a hacerme conocida por todos los clientes nacionales y extranjeros, cada vez que llegaban preguntaban por mi, eso motivaba a mis compañeros y era muy bien visto en mis superiores.
Con esto aprendí y hacer mejor las cosas cada día, con optimismo,orden y organización.
Pros
Seguros, planillas, utilidades, reconocimientos, ascensos.
Cons
no poder comer a tus horas.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Buen ambiente
limpiadora (Former Employee) –  granada7 June 2014
Buena manera de trabajar y tratar a sus empleados,el reparto de trabajo siempre mirando en la comodidad del empleado y cercania a su domicilio y el trabajo en equipo me encanta
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
agradable i profesional
cocinero i responsable cocina (Former Employee) –  Lleida, CT21 May 2014
estube con ellos desde el primer dia que abrieros hasta que el rest se cerro por decision de los propietarios,el timpo que estube muy bien ninguna queja
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at REST. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.4
Based on 24 reviews
57
46
34
24
13

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.7Culture