Rijk Zwaan Employee Reviews

Ratings by category
4.3Work-Life Balance
4.2Pay & Benefits
4.1Management
Showing all 13 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agréable
Saisonnier agricole (Former Employee) –  Aramon (30)10 January 2019
expérience professionnelle enrichissante qui ma permis de découvrir le travail d'équipe.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bonne cohésion d'équipe
Ouvrier agricole (Former Employee) –  Aramon (30)16 November 2018
Bonne entreprise, train de vie agréable, horaires correctes
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa que sabe dividir o pessoal com o profissional do funcionário
Auxiliar de Serviços Gerais (Former Employee) –  Holambra, SP3 October 2018
Uma excelente empresa, pois fornece vários benefícios para os colaboradores
Pros
Refeição no local
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hele fijne werkgever!
Recruiter (Current Employee) –  HR4 May 2018
Bij Rijk Zwaan staat de mens centraal en dat merk je in alles. Je krijgt veel vrijheid in je functie en als starter word je direct serieus genomen. De werk-privé balans is erg goed en collega's zijn vriendelijk. We groeien elk jaar zo'n 5-10% wat voor collega's weer veel nieuwe mogelijkheden biedt!
Pros
Vrijheid, ondernemerschap, prettige bedrijfscultuur, internationaal
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Goede sfeer en prima arbeidsvoorwaarden
HR medewerker (Current Employee) –  De Lier18 April 2018
Ik werk nu een half jaar bij Rijk Zwaan en de positieve bedrijfscultuur blijft me steeds verrassen. Ik denk dat het terecht is dat Rijk Zwaan Beste Werkgever van Nederland 2017 / 2018 is geworden in de categorie productie en industrie.
En ook mooi dat je een bijdrage kan leveren aan het stimuleren van de groenteconsumptie wereldwijd.
Pros
gratis lunch, betrokken, goede sfeer, hard werken terwijl de druk relatief laag blijft.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente de trabajo como en familia
Polenizadora (Former Employee) –  Almería, Almería23 February 2018
Es una empresa que mira mucho por el trabajador y la comodidad de ellos.valoran tu trabajo,te facilitan el aprender,hay muy buen ambiente entre compañeros y se ayudan mutuamente.
Pros
Tienes tu dieta todos los dias
Cons
Que solo puedes estar 18 meses
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Goed en degelijk bedrijf !
logistiek medewerker (Former Employee) –  De Lier16 October 2017
Ik heb er met veel plezier gewerkt. Rijk Zwaan is een hele goede werkgever. Zijn erg goed voor het personeel.
Pros
Goed salaris en gelijk vast kontract !!
Cons
Eigenlijk geen !
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Es genial trabajar en esta empresa.
Administrativo-Recepcionista (Former Employee) –  La Puebla, Murcia22 August 2017
Los dias empiezan muy bien trabajando ya que los compañeros son fabulosos,lo que mas me gusta es el trabajo en equipo y el buen royo con los colegas,la gerencia de la empresa es muy organizada ya que lo llevan todo muy ordenado y siempre listo para tenerlo todo al dia.
Pros
Equipo humano
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The company has a great atmosphere and lovely people.
Research Intern (Former Employee) –  Buis, De Lier13 July 2017
The working environment/culture is quite nice along with the working staff. They are polite and help if there are any difficulty in the work. The colleagues are quite friendly as well as they take along people very well. The best part is everybody helps each other if needed and ask for the same and thats perfect.
Pros
Interactive sessions, coffee breaks, lunch together
Cons
Some time all of them speak Dutch
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Rijk Zwaan
Internship (Former Employee) –  De Lier, ZH1 September 2015
I spend a short period there (about 3 months) , but it was great first company experience. I did my project, but was also exposed to many of the day to day activities.
Was this review helpful?Yes 27No 14Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa em processo de implantação
coordenador de estação experimental (Former Employee) –  Mossoró, RN12 March 2015
Empresa Holandesa em processo de implantação das sua base operacional no Brasil no segmento comercialização de sementes de hortaliças e frutas (melão e melancia).
Com o arrendamento de uma propriedade na região de Mossoró, RN iniciou-se as atividades em que estive envolvido.
Preparo de solo, instalação do sistema de irrigação, fertilização de fundação, colocar filme plastico para controle de erva daninha e diminuir a evaporação de água.
Geralmente o ensaio de variedades de melão, os pacotes de sementes proveniente de cruzamentos de diferentes pais e mães eram semeados e identificados conforme o código de origem para posteriormente ser transplantado e avaliado.
Os resultados eram enviados para os geneticista que trabalhavam nos centros de melhoramento da Espanha e Holanda e os materiais com potencial comercial foram indicados para o representante comercial e o gerente que estava localizado em Holambra, SP.
A parte mais difícil do trabalho foram as questões fora da porteira da fazenda no que diz respeito a logistica para aquisição de insumos para a execução dos experimentos por se tratar de ser a primeira vez em que se realizava estes procedimentos. Já no ano seguinte tornou-se mais fácil.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good family company
Managing Director RZ Argentina S.A (Current Employee) –  Buenos Aires, Argentina31 January 2013
It's a great place to work, nice company culture, lot of interaction with international colleagues and opportunities to learn from all over the world.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Rijk Zwaan. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.4
Based on 13 reviews
56
46
31
20
10

Ratings by category

4.3Work/Life Balance
4.2Salary/Benefits
4.0Job Security/Advancement
4.1Management
4.5Culture