SLD Employee Reviews

Showing all 11 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Facilidad de ingreso
chofer repartidor (Former Employee) –  Vallejo, D. F.28 June 2018
Salario competente, fácil contratación, excelente ambiente laboral
Pros
Posibilidad de llevarse la unidad a casa
Cons
Se rolan fines de semana y días festivos
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Expérience professionnelle
Responsable Achats et Logistique (Former Employee) –  Sorbiets3 January 2018
Bonne expérience
Expérience dans tous les secteurs et services de l entreprise commerce secrétariat comptabilité achars logistique qualité gestion de stocks...
Pros
13e mois
Cons
Plus d évolution de carrière
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
koerier
koerier (Former Employee) –  IJsselstein7 September 2016
Het was altijd leuk om daar te werken,
het was een leuke baan,
Pros
gezelligheid
Cons
is er niet
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good skills on supervision and management
Demolition Site Surpervisor (Former Employee) –  Stansted, ENG14 January 2016
Good skills on supervision and management. With my experience in new build, refurbishment and demolition. It was a nice experience patiently supervising workers to do their jobs within a given time limit
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa de bom padrao para o trabalho
Motorista (Former Employee) –  São Paulo, SP20 May 2014
* Dirigia caminhões e outros veículos destinados ao transporte de cargas;

* Transportava as máquinas e equipamentos rodoviários;

* Zelava pela conservação dos veículos, máquina e equipamentos rodoviários que me eram confiados;

* Providenciava abastecimento de combustível, água e lubrificante;

* Verificava sistematicamente o funcionamento do veículo sob minha responsabilidade, providenciando, junto ao setor competente, o reparo de qualquer defeito.

* Zelar pela documentação do veículo, mantendo-a rigorosamente atualizada.

* Recolhia o veículo ao local de guarda, após a conclusão do serviço.

* E executar outras tarefas correlatas;
Pros
boa
Cons
sim
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
social skills
Autism and ID Teacher Assistant/ Social Skillsr (Current Employee) –  VA21 November 2013
Teach social skills to students that have emotional, learning disabilities and autism.
I work with students one-on-one to bring them up to date on assignments in there classes
I maintain all behavior data
I enjoy the challenge that the job brings
Pros
I am effective in my position
Cons
The salary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A productive and good place to work with great benefits.
Material Handler (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, IN15 July 2013

A typical day is stacking, stocking, cleaning and moving skids.
I learned how to use a RF scan gun.
My co-workers were great and fun to work with.
The hardest part of my job was keeping the department clean.
The most enjoyable part of my job was keeping the department clean.
Pros
Shoppin at the store in the warehouse.
Cons
Raise Freeze
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Supporting students with learning disabilities
Teacher (Current Employee) –  Casselberry, FL22 April 2013
After Tier III MTSS, eligibility is determined by a team based on Florida's rules and IDEA law. I work with the students who meet eligibility.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Un métier intéressant
Chargée de Clientèle E-Commerce (Former Employee) –  Limoges (87)24 September 2012
A SLD, nous avions à répondre aux demandes diverses des clients, par mail et par téléphone. Leurs demandes portaient sur les produits, leurs disponibilités, la livraison ou le paiement par exemple. Ils attendaient donc qu'on les aide et qu'on les accompagne sur chacune des étapes de la commande qu'ils avaient ou allaient effectuer.
Je ne peux pas me permettre de juger s'il y avait, ou non, opportunités ou non de développement puisque je ne suis rester que durant la période estivale.
Ce qui a été toujours difficile dans ce type poste est de trouver le juste milieu entre empathie et impartialité sévère.
Pour finir, le métier de chargé de clientèle E-commerce, ou téléconseillère n'est pas estimé à sa juste valeur. En effet, je ne trouve aucune monotonie à répondre à des centaines ou même à des milliers d'appels pour le même donneur d'ordres, puisque chacune des demandes ou attentes des clients sont différentes puisque chacun des clients sont différents.
D'autant plus, qu'à chaque problème, il y a sa solution.
Pros
découverte d'un métier intéressant
Cons
pas de chéque repas, ni de prime à la vente
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa dinâmica e agradável de trabalhar
Diarista (Current Employee) –  Ribeirão Preto, SP2 July 2012
Meu dia de trabalho é bom me dou bem com todos, sou uma pessoa dinamica. A gerencia é otima. Sao todos meus amigos todos gostam de mim e me tratam bem. Pra quem quer trabalhar não a dificuldade basta ter força de vontade. A parte mais agradavel é a partir do momento onde eu chego ate o momento de saida
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at SLD. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.5
Based on 11 reviews
57
43
31
20
10

Ratings by category

4.3Work/Life Balance
4.0Salary/Benefits
3.8Job Security/Advancement
4.1Management
4.2Culture