Stephanie Employee Reviews

Showing all 18 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente de trabajo divertido
Jefa de Departamento (Former Employee) –  viveros del valle30 July 2019
buena empresa, solo que no hay crecimiento, falta mayor apoyo
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Every Day a New Challenge
Director/Owner (Former Employee) –  West Sussex2 May 2019
Over 19 years I learned so much working with international major accounts as well as UK SME accounts.
Management of brands was supportive.
Workplace culture supportive.
Hardest part of the job was switching off at the end of the day.
Most enjoyable part of the job was the reward of partnering with businesses to build successful sales and marketing strategies.
Pros
Home based
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fit Body Boot Camp
Happy Host (Current Employee) –  Fit Body Boot Camp26 February 2019
Fit Body Boot Camp I am apart of an amazing team of amazingly awesome individuals. We all communicate on a daily basis about things going on and it keeps the business running very smoothly.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
amazing
Babysitter (Former Employee) –  Springfield, MA5 January 2019
loved her, very fun boys to care after it was a babysitting job and I had a lot of fun and always felt accomplished knowing I helped them with their homework and giving them a fun day. they always htetd when I would leave and would love when I came back
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bon environnement pour apprendre le métier de vendeuse
Vendeuse (Former Employee) –  Bourg-Saint-Andéol (07)21 October 2018
stage d'apprentissage bien accompagné et apprentissage du métier agréable et suivi par la patronne .
Pros
Bonnes horaires
Cons
Peu de clients
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wave seafood kitchen
Manager (Former Employee) –  Port Jefferson, NY4 September 2018
The job was very exceptional in teaching me how to properly serve alcohol, more specifically wine. It was a fine dining restaurant that provided me with great experience.
Pros
great coworkers and environment
Cons
no discounted meals for employees and long work weeks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agréable
Accompagnatrice scolaire (Former Employee) –  Vibraye (72)17 July 2018
Que du positif! Responsabilités, autonomie, excellente communication avec l'équipe éducative, les familles et services sociaux.
Pros
Diversité des missions qui m'ont été confiées
Cons
Aucun
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gérance de cafe
Café Little Woodstock (Current Employee) –  Ernzen, Luxembourg13 June 2017
Il est très diversifiant de travailler dans un local où des spectacles tel que des concerts sont organisés tous les week-ends et ce sans frais d'entrée afin ainsi de faire connaître des groupes et artistes de la grande région.

Un publique diversifié et inter-générationnel, une bonne entente avec mon chef et mes collègues de travail est primordial.

Faire preuve de beaucoup de sang froid quant au milieu de la nuit, accueillir la clientèle et savoir identifier la clientèle souhaitée.

Gérance des stocks et de la caisse simplifier de nos jours grâce à des programme de caisse qui permettent d'avoir un bon aperçu.
Pros
Autonomie et journée diversifiée tous les jours
Cons
les horaires tardifs et peu de jour de repos
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and enjoyable company
Tutor (Current Employee) –  Vineland, NJ12 June 2017
The student seemed shy at first but once more comfortable became very enjoyable and friendly. He was interested and was driven to learn and improve. Conditions were great
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun
Person In Charge (PIC) (Former Employee) –  Portland, OR5 June 2017
It was my first real job, manager cared for his employees and stood by them. The owner was too much of a micro-manager, other than that it was a great place to work, I enjoyed my time there.
Pros
50% Employee Discount
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very productive
Child Care Worker (Former Employee) –  Fontana, CA21 October 2015
It was a hard job keeping up with the work but it was typical day at work. made me work faster and to show i can take it. But it was still enjoyable.
Pros
free lunches
Cons
alot of work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
didnt like working here
Dog Handler (Former Employee) –  New York, NY8 October 2015
the manager knew that one of the dogs tried to attack me several times but told me that shed rather lose an employee than a customer
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Decent company, difficult hours
Cashier, Food Cook/Preparation & Stock (Former Employee) –  Portland, OR15 September 2015
I worked at good dog bad dog and big town hero at PDX
Difficult opening hours, 4 am, also having to park and ride in the employee parking lot. Some days I would also work past midnight.
Tossed me from one store to another without asking, which I didn't like. Make sure you're early because you will have to go through security.
Pros
Some discounted items
Cons
Commute, security, hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pioneer Place Mall
Cashier/Cook (Former Employee) –  Portland, OR22 January 2015
The most enjoyable part was my co-workers. They were amazing. Loved taking customers orders and bringing smiles to those customers whom were irate or felt dissatisfied.
Pros
Customers and Co-workers
Cons
The hrs sucked
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Sales Assistant (Former Employee) –  Arklow16 January 2014
Work on tills, maintenance of desk area, greet customers, stock control
Pros
Met alot of people
Cons
Not enought work
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
my job
team member (Former Employee) –  Portland, OR1 January 2014
it was a good summer job and i'm grateful for the experience that i was given.
Pros
fun team
Cons
was located in portland
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
agradavel de trabalha
copeira (Former Employee) –  Rio de Janeiro, RJ6 March 2013
o horario ra muito puchado e nao remuderado nao tinha beneficio nen vale alimentaçao .
Pros
refeição na empresa
Cons
nao fornece vale refeiçao
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 3Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Stephanie. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 18 reviews
56
45
33
22
12

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.4Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.5Culture