SYSTRA Employee Reviews

Showing all 42 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Experience,i learn a lot
Accounting Assistant (Current Employee) –  Dubai15 January 2017
I work with patience,especially the job on accounts is not easy,so i have to be careful of what i'm doing,and i learned a lot on this. My enjoyable part of my job is when the time that my manager and my co-workers was happy with my job.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
responsable paie
responsable pole paie (Former Employee) –  Paris (75)26 December 2016
un metier difficile ou beaucoup de coup sont pris
je souhaite maintenant exercer sur des missions pour une transmission de savoir faire
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellente entreprise
Stage en entreprise (Former Employee) –  Paris 15e (75)27 November 2016
Jai apprécié travailler en tant que stagiaire dans cette entreprise
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
déplacements
Technicien d'essais (Current Employee) –  Angoulême (16) ; Paris19 October 2016
on peut s'investir énormément et avoir des libertés pour prendre des initiatives et des responsabilités. constant apprentissage sur les technologies utilisés.
beaucoup de déplacement à faire pour ce poste, qui permettent d'avoir une prime intéressante mais pas d'évolution de salaire ou de réelle reconnaissance du travail fournit.
Bonne ambiance de travail globalement
Pros
mutuelle, prime d'intéressement
Cons
pas de reconnaissance
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
An excellent company to work for. Good leadership and great environment
Site Engineer (Current Employee) –  Riyadh17 October 2016
this is very good project and i have lot multinational co-workers and different culture of people i met and this is very good platform to prove your skills
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Une entreprise qui a de l'avenir
Communication / Marketing (Current Employee) –  Paris 15e (75)16 September 2016
SYSTRA possède une expertise reconnue mondialement dans la conception d'infrastructures de transport (LGV, métro, tramway, etc.). Un réel impact sur le monde de demain, et un vrai plaisir au quotidien d'y travailler :)
Pros
Salaire, avantages, opportunités d'évolution
Cons
Environnement de travail très évolutif du faire de la forte internationalisation du Groupe
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good working and learning envirnent
Senior Quality Control/Assurance Engineer (Current Employee) –  الرياض10 August 2016
Good working, learning and supportive environment. I have learned many activities related to railways. Management of the company provides opportunity to interact with them.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Am like the black sheep among the herd
Civil Inspector (Current Employee) –  Riyadh9 August 2016
Innovative - Easy going - Adventurous. In short- The dark horse whom you can always bet on.

SYSTRA has an awesome working culture, job ethics and very much active.
The only reason i want to jump this company is to see more like it.
If i couldn't, i'll go back to my awesome base. :)
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Entreprise agréable et dynamique
Responsable d'offres (Current Employee) –  Paris 15e (75)5 August 2016
Environnement de travail agréable, beaucoup de choses à faire.
Pros
Nombreux projets intéressants, transversalité importante
Cons
Beaucoup de procédures, la gestion de carrière pour les jeunes n'est pas satisfaisante
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Leader mondial du tramway
Projeteur Synthèse TCE Tramway Ligne 01 (Former Employee) –  Ligne 0114 June 2016
compétence du personnel, maitrise des projets et des coups.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
systra une entreprise innovante
ASSISTANDE DE GESTION (Former Employee) –  Paris (75)9 May 2016
ambiance, jeune, dynamique, salaires, mobilités
Vision long terme de la direction, Opacité sur l'international
Pros
Avantage sociaux
Cons
pas relationnel
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bardzo Dobra
Asystent projektanta, Projektant (Current Employee) –  Wrocław, dolnośląskie14 April 2016
8-9 godzin dziennie. Niekiedy nadgodziny.
Szeroka oferta szkoleń, otwartość na propozycje.
Bogaty rozwój jeżeli idzie o rozpoznanie nowych tematów.
Kadra zarządzająca darząca zaufaniem.
Współpracownicy - dobre relacje.
Najtrudniej jest nadążać za zmieniającymi się przepisami.
Najprzyjemniej jest zakończyć zadania z sukcesem (do tej pory wszystkie).
Pros
Lokalizacja
Cons
Godziny pracy (do 17.00)
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Entreprise à fort potentiel
Projeteur (Current Employee) –  Paris (75)13 February 2016
Le travail en équipe de passe bien, les collaborateurs sont compétents. Il y a possibilité d'évoluer si on se donne les moyens.
Pros
chèques vacances
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Energetic and fast pace environment
Finance HR and Admin Director (Former Employee) –  Dubai, DU5 November 2015
Systra is a dynamic and fast growing company and my interaction with a lot of people helped me in gaining a great experience at the place.

The company culture is great and provides employee's with a supportive environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Working Environment
Civil Engineer (Current Employee) –  Riyadh, S0122 August 2015
One of world's largest consultancy company with employee friendly environment. It is a career oriented organization with broad spectrum of opportunities.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Decent enough workplace with poor management
Manager of RailSIM Testing and Training (Former Employee) –  New York, NY30 July 2015
Higher ups had a poor grasp of the functionality and usefulness of the technology they used, often didn't attend meetings they should have been present at, didn't communicate with each other and generally made poor decisions. Co-workers were all very nice and friendly and willing to help others with any problems that came up. Work was enjoyable when it actually progressed but was frequently stalled by delays from contractor and customer communication.
Pros
Nice people, good benefits
Cons
No real opportunity to make a difference, far too much dependency on management and outsiders
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
une mauvaise fusion
Chef de lot voie (Former Employee) –  Clermont-Ferrand, 6330 June 2015
Tres bien dans presque tous les points avant la fusion coté Inexia, la fusion a réussi a tout inverser en 1 an...
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Collaborateurs agréables
Dessinateur Projeteur (Former Employee) –  Paris, A815 January 2015
- Pas de journée de travail type
- Collaborateurs agréables
Pros
Exemple : Repas gratuits
Cons
Exemple : Pas d'avantages en nature
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Groupe en plein essor
Responsable Développement Ressources Humaines (Current Employee) –  Paris5 December 2014
les opportunités de développement sont grandes et diversifiées
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
overall rating, mangement
mechanical Engineer (Current Employee) –  Dubai, dubai tram2 November 2014
management and job culture
hardest part of job and cooperation with the staff
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at SYSTRA. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 42 reviews
517
419
33
23
10

Ratings by category

4.1Work/Life Balance
4.1Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.9Culture