Taskforce Employee Reviews

Showing all 13 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Always something to do
Temp (Former Employee) –  Fredericksburg, VA20 September 2018
They did a great job of finding me jobs to do. There was a wide variety of jobs that I worked at. Many of the jobs provided doorways into permanent positions.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard work
Sales Assistant (Current Employee) –  Kent22 May 2018
Have to download docs and print them off to work. Not often work but reliable on as much that there’s always 2 jobs we week minimum. Management are very useful.
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Not much work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Closed down
Security (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GA21 February 2018
Lack of business they had to close down due to not keeping the promise of giving those whom need a place to stay or comfort to keep moving forward with their lives
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fab!
Office Manager/Financial Assistant (Current Employee) –  Edinburgh11 August 2017
Great place to work that has friendly staff and management who will always treat you fair as long as you put in the work. Good working conditions also.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I worked with good people
Temporary Adjuster (Former Employee) –  Aurora, CO26 July 2017
I never worked for them except for jobs given i used them a few times and they were good . When the guy sold company it was less than it was before. They were great to work with until Insurance market imploded due to PIP and insures left . it was repealed and now seems better
Pros
not applicable good co
Cons
none really
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun to work with kids
Temporary Assistant (Former Employee) –  Fredericksburg, VA9 November 2016
It was a fun place to work with kids and management was great do remember a whole lot about it several years ago. The bad thing about it, but may have changed by now is the benefits and the pay was very low.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Shelter
Front Desk Assistant (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GA21 September 2015
It was something that I wouldn't mind doing on a normal business day but sometimes it gets hard to work for a company which is so mis-organized and the folks whom are needed in taking better care of their own health care
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work for
CRC Site Operator (Former Employee) –  leicester27 July 2015
working for task froce was different you never knew what job you were doing i worked doing the bins collection household rubbish the went onto working in the recyling centre
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and enjoyible.
Delivery Driver (Former Employee) –  Inverness3 March 2014
My day at task force could start as early as 5am depending on my route for the day, it could also be very late in finishing long days sometimes, customer care was a very important part of the company as we had contracts with MFI and Comet amongst our clients
Pros
superb place to work
Cons
poor pay long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Warehouse Operative
Warehouse operative (Former Employee) –  Alconbury23 May 2013
Dhl was a fast paced work enviroment that included general warehouse duties i.e. moving stock, stacking pallets, shrink wrapping pallets and general house keeping duties.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun and friendly
flt driver (Former Employee) –  northampton7 September 2012
Was a good place too work for as it was a ageing. the hours was good
Pros
good pay
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and interesting
Forklift driver (Former Employee) –  Huntingdon23 April 2012
I used to do night shifts Monday to Friday. I honed my computer skills. I enjoyed working my colleagues. I also enjoyed the loading part of the job
Pros
it was a night shift
Cons
temporary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Taskforce. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 13 reviews
56
42
33
22
10

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.4Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.7Culture