The Coca-Cola Company (TCCC) Employee Reviews

Found 15 reviews matching the search See all 8,711 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dynamic work
Marketing and Sales manager (Former Employee) –  Mexico, AU15 March 2018
It was in charge of 8 people

We constantly visited customers

Negotiations, sales and marketing

Daily reports

Organize meetings every week and have feedback
Pros
Free products
Cons
Start at 5 am
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
none what so ever
Warehouse Worker / Counter Sales Assistant (Current Employee) –  Mentone VIC21 February 2018
no work life balance with coca-coal, they made us work into the a.m till 3 am, most days, all you could do was go home and wake and go back to work. it was tiring.
Pros
nothing
Cons
long hours, physical
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
n/a
Warehouse Operator (Former Employee) –  Northmead NSW16 February 2018
hi reach forklift picking also receiving putaways and returns
i learnt how to use microsoft exel and SAP also.Management was great with whatever was needed.
workplace culture was great also.
hardest part of the job was learning SAP
most enjoyabale part of the job was learning new skills to potentially move up in the warehouse industry
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was good
Offsider (Former Employee) –  Sydney, NSW28 August 2017
It was good, we worked long hours. It definitely taught me how to work hard, fast and pace myself so that i was not only working at good fast pace but i was also able to keep safe.
Pros
free lunches definitely
Cons
Long hours, not being able to spend much time with family
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
efficient and hard working
Merchandise Officer (Former Employee) –  Brisbane QLD18 February 2017
coke was a very hands on work, great vibe coming off everyone that i had met. Days would start at 8 from there I would have gotten a text telling me what stores and locations of the stores I was going to go to for that day, most days would be 6 to 8 hours.
Pros
flexible times
Cons
there wasn't any
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Looking for graveyard shift
Coca Cola (Current Employee) –  Richlands QLD31 January 2017
Im keen willing to learn new things. Great working with others, as well as on my own. Im looking for Graveyard shift as a part time but willing to push my limits depending on the roll im given. Im a hard working person who can help with whatever roll that im given..
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and rewarding
Office Cleaner (Former Employee) –  Darwin NT12 August 2016
Always as promising as I always wanted. Not stress or hectic to me. I had to move from NT to ACT for few things and that is the reason for seeking for another opportunity. I am willing to do better in my job here in ACT.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people to work with
Warehouse Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Bayswater VIC13 April 2016
Each day was differnt
lessons learned, able to listen to workers ideas
management and co-workers were great to work with
Rotating shifts was often the hardest part of the job
most enjoyable part, whatching workers grow and show initiative through innovation
Pros
training and attention to detail with support
Cons
Rotating shifts
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
.
Forklift Driver (Current Employee) –  Driver NT23 March 2016
unappreciated for hard work, doing more than my fair share of workload but still payed the same as the people im training.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
conditions could have been better
Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  Richlands QLD22 February 2016
shift roster change every couple of weeks wasn't my cup of tea although met some interesting people at that stage of my life. Did however enjoy operating twin tyne forklifts although found this role very repetitive with little reward!
Pros
forklifts
Cons
rotating shifts
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and good enviroment
Casual Warehouse Pick Packer (Former Employee) –  adelaide south australia8 February 2016
productive work place, plenty of skills required at Coca Cola, sometimes late days and early starts, good people to work with and be trained by.
Pros
short days
Cons
long days
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wasnt happy with staff treating me like i was nothing
Truck Jockey (Former Employee) –  melbourne18 October 2015
Wasnt happy with staff treating me like i was nothing to them but dirt otherwise the job was good learnt new experience the pay was awesome for the hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place but upper managment stuck in there ways
District Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Townsville1 May 2014
Culture was not a good thing. It all starts with the leader running the area. it was his way or the high way.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a friendly and enjoyable work enviroment
machine operator/team leader (Former Employee) –  Melbourne, VIC19 August 2013
I really enjoyed working here as the training and variety of work was excellant as you didnt get bored with your duties.
I have been lucky enough to have spent time working with some great people in management and in teams on production floor.
My only reason for leaving was a family reasonat that time.
Pros
Variety Friendly
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport

See more The Coca-Cola Company (TCCC) reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at The Coca-Cola Company (TCCC). Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 8,711 reviews
53.3K
42.7K
31.7K
2579
1457

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.7Culture

The Coca-Cola Company (TCCC) Reviews by Location