THL Employee Reviews

Showing all 10 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
empresa estable
Jefe de Bodega y mantencion (Former Employee) –  Requínoa, O'Higgins28 March 2018
Es una buena empresa, solo que el ambiente es hostil por la linea jerarquica superior
Pros
Pagos a tiempo
Cons
escaso reconocimiento a aptitudes y destrezas entregadas a la empresa
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Um bom ambiente
Consultor Administrativo Financeiro (Former Employee) –  Rio de Janeiro, RJ26 March 2018
Vale a pena trabalhar por lá, um bom ambiente, profissionais empenhados, flexibilidade.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Uma empresa Agradevel e otima em trabalhar
Servições Gerais (Former Employee) –  Rio de Janeiro, RJ13 January 2017
eles estão de parabéns em tudo....durei bastante tempo nessa empresa e gosto ate hoje da empresa admirou muito o trabalho deles.
Pros
Vale-refeição
Cons
fornecia
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Elettricista e Idraulico
Elettricista (Former Employee) –  Trapani, Sicilia20 September 2015
Istallatore di impianti Elettrici civili e industriali, impianti idraulici e istallazione di condizionatori con diversi anni di esperienza nel settore.
Disponibile nel lavoro di squadra specie quando si lavora con personale specializzato e con più esperienza nel settore.
Pros
pausa pranzo
Cons
nessuna pausa caffè
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Genero comercial complejo
Operations & Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Querétaro, QUE28 October 2014
La empresa es muy buena administrativamente hablando. Es solo el nivel cultural, educativo y moral de los empleados lo que no permite tener un ambiente profesional de trabajo
Pros
Negocio con grandes expectativas de expansion
Cons
Corrupcion y robo por parte de empleados y autoridades
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
era bom
ajudante geral de limpeza (Former Employee) –  Freguesia do Ó, SP22 June 2014
Limpar
Muita coisa
Era boa
Não tinha queria saber de trabalhar
Sempre aprendendo
Aprender
Pros
bom
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente laboral
topografo (Current Employee) –  Rancagua, LI19 May 2014
Rescato el ambiente laboral que es muy bueno y el lo esencial para el buen desarrrolo de la construccion del trabajo..
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 4Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Assistant Manager- Internal Audit (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MH1 April 2014
Due to direct connect to seniors and other dept HOD, we find our self more productive in company.
Pros
Open to innovate
Cons
Inadequate team
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
administrater/apponitment setter (Current Employee) –  manchester10 December 2012
its a fun and enjoyable enviroment place i learn how to prioritise my workload and how to take good care of our customers. The manager is very helpfull too and we work as a team to achive our targets. The hardest part is when we get no answers during our calls and the most enjoyable is when we talk and make relationships with our customers.
Pros
free coffees
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at THL. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 10 reviews
54
43
32
20
11

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.9Salary/Benefits
2.8Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.1Culture