Woolworths Limited Employee Reviews for Replenishment Associate

Found 87 reviews matching the search See all 2,490 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
Replenishment Team Member (Former Employee) –  Perth WA14 November 2016
It was a great place to work at our I enjoyed the work and the staff were really helpful I would recommend this company for anyone that is looking for work
Pros
Getting Experience
Cons
late shifts
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great job but environment is appalling
Night fill/Nightfill Manager (Current Employee) –  northam26 September 2016
the job itself is amazing, you know what you need to do.
but getting out on time and have the rest of the staff help you get the job done in time is appalling,
.
no commitment to the job from others
Cons
no teamwork
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place, always keeps me busy
Replenishment Team Member (Current Employee) –  Sunnybank Hills QLD19 August 2016
My Job always keeps me busy, great way to learn how to interact with customers to develop social skills, great at being hands on too with stock take and stock replenishment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good staff and fellow team members
Replenishment Team Member (Former Employee) –  Brisbane, Chermside25 April 2016
1.Organizing fixtures and fittings, restocking product and presentation

2.Time management

3. Excellent management, they try to provide assistance and clear direction at all times.

4. Very enjoyable group of team members made work go quick and enjoyable I feel it produced better productivity.

5. Not getting enough shift's due to age.

6. New friends
Pros
Positive management
Cons
Minimal shifts
Was this review helpful?Yes 34No 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
woolworths
Replenishment Team Member (Current Employee) –  Mornington Peninsula VIC24 March 2016
iv have been working here for about 3 to 5 months now i like this job. But having to work night shift really puts me in the spot. not a big fan on sleeping all day. happy to be working at woolworths.
Pros
good people that i work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 25No 7Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, fresh fruit on breaks
Night Fill Replenshment (Current Employee) –  Narooma NSW11 March 2016
Can start anytime from 5pm or start at 8.30 pm, sometimes we get asked to stay back and do overtime. Typical evening is, splitting and dropping the loads in the aisles, if persihables and freezer, we do those first. We have a manager or night captain guiding us. All the people I work with are wonderful, everyone has a good rapport.
The hardest job would be a lot of heavy lifting and feeing hot, we work really hard so is hot work. the most enjoyable prt is the co workers and getting the store filled within the time limit.
Pros
working with great people
Cons
sometimes working long shifts with no break
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Company, Good Friends
Replenishment Team Member (Former Employee) –  Townsville QLD11 March 2016
Good chance to make new friends, good pay better than other places, Management don't know what they are doing though, hard days with long store hours, great way to learn new skills
Pros
Good pay sometines free food
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 23No 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Generaly a good place to work.
Night Fill (Former Employee) –  Busselton WA10 March 2016
With a set amount of time and personnel it was sometimes hard but made the job interesting . Learning to display products properly and customer service were important.
Pros
Clean and tidy .
Cons
Odd hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good working enviroment
Replenishment Team Member (Current Employee) –  Victoria6 March 2016
friendly greeting when start work. get to do a variety of different of jobs within the work place. plus it keeps you phically fit as well
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 7Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No Security or advancement
Replenishment team member, delicatessen, cashier (Former Employee) –  Gold Coast QLD4 March 2016
Transferred as part-time, they cancelled my contract and put me as casual. Lost hours due to younger workers. They only care about their budgets than their workers.
Pros
pay rate
Cons
no hours or opportunities
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
staff very friendly and also a very productive company including management and floor staff
Night fill stacker (Former Employee) –  Kings Langley NSW27 February 2016
Absolutely wonderful service
Everything is in there correct isles
Staff are always helpful and friendly
Plenty of parking
Pros
working together as a team
Cons
leaving your work mates at night's end
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Positive environment to work.
Replenishment Team Member (Former Employee) –  Gold Coast QLD , Nerang, Robina,19 February 2016
I truly loved my time working at Woolworths as a replenishment team member.
My position was a wide rang of duties that include splitting the pallet load into Isle roll cages, Dropping stock in their correct isles and shelf section from fully stocked roll cages, Organizing, rotating & filling back stock, Building back & front ends, Transporting fully stocked roll cages to their correct isle while following health & safety procedures.
I loved it all and would recommend this job to anyone.
Pros
Team mates, Energetic, Great pay, Night work.
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 21No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was fun
Replenishment Team Member (Current Employee) –  Biloela QLD8 February 2016
i enjoy working at woolworths. they are kind and polite.
it is a very fun place to work. lovely people to work with and lovely customers.
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace at Woolworths Limited
Replenishment Team Member (Current Employee) –  Forster, NSW24 January 2016
A typical day at work is being designated to an aisle and reaching the time limit to fill and face it.
I learned that I am best in aisle 3, as it is the confectionery aisle that they always put me in...and I appreciate that. I learnt that I could do well also in 2-8.
The management is good most of the time, but other times there seems to be a lack of communication.
My co-workers are nice and friendly.
The hardest part of the job is being placed in an aisle with no knowledge of where things go. That's what happened to me when I first started anyway.
The most enjoyable part is doing your aisle really fast and completing it. It makes me feel good about myself knowing that I achieved the goal that was set.
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Not enough hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 26No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very physical and at times fun
Team Member Night Fill (Current Employee) –  Sydney Western Suburbs NSW19 January 2016
dropping stock onto the floor from trolleys
helping with splitting the load
packing the products on the shelf
assisting customers with any product enquiries
responding to services calls
facing the products on the shelf
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Looking forward to taking up this new job
Replenishment Team Member (Former Employee) –  Cairns City, QLD7 January 2016
I would like to work after school for 2 to 3 hours
Days that I would prefer is Mondays, Tuesdays and Sundays
I am looking forward to taking up the new challenge
I am willing to learn new skills
I am ready to work with the team and co.operate with all members of the team and the leader as well.
Pros
Free Lunch
Cons
Short Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 14Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly, challenging and rewarding place to work
Replenishment Team Member (Former Employee) –  Melbourne, VIC3 January 2016
A typical day at work focused very much on hard work and keeping to time restraints. Breaks included chatting with coworkers and taking time to refresh.
I learned a great deal about being responsible for myself and my role in the team. I also learned very quickly the location of products and could always assist clients.
The hardest part of the job was the physical strength required but I soon became very fit and that no longer posed a problem
Earning my own money for the first time and making good friends
Was this review helpful?Yes 33No 7Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not bad
Night Fill (Current Employee) –  Rockhampton, QLD13 December 2015
potential for growth and development in the retail field, easy going managers and friendly team members. Not bad. Can't really fault it
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
im hoping it only gets better
Big W Stock Replenishment Member (Former Employee) –  Sydney NSW26 November 2015
hoping for the best.. hoping that everything goes uphill from here.
some people in this world need to learn manners and respect but theyre progressing i guess, i dont hate working here i guess im getting used to things.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
horrible place to work
stock replenishment - team member (Former Employee) –  St Marys, NSW22 September 2015
The boss was the biggest bully I have ever known.
He would yell at staff in front of anyone.
Health and safety policies ignored.
Not what I expected at all from such a big company.
Pros
I didn't enjoy any part of this job
Cons
I didn't enjoy any part of this job
Was this review helpful?Yes 40No 11Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Woolworths Limited. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 2,490 reviews
5816
4850
3572
2157
195

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.7Culture