Woolworths Limited Employee Reviews for Replenishment Associate

Found 87 reviews matching the search See all 2,489 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and good trainers.
REPLENISHMENT TEAM MEMBER (Former Employee) –  yeppoon1 September 2015
fun work place, lovely co' workers and very good at teaching the recommended tasks. I found the training easy to understand. i enjoyed the nice work environment and easy going manager everyday was a new day with new things to complete and learn.
Pros
great team members
Cons
late hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 12Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & Challenging
Replenishment Team Member (Current Employee) –  Midland Gate, Midland19 August 2015
The nights were fast moving as there was always a shelf stocking time from as they had a box counting method
hardest part of the night was sorting all items into the right isles from the pallets that they arrive on via truck
Team members were great and friendly lots of laughs and close friendships
Best part of the night was break time for 15 minutes
Was this review helpful?Yes 50No 8Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Efficient.
Replenishment Team Member (Former Employee) –  Lismore, NSW31 July 2015
It was a quick working place. It taught me to constantly be moving and to get the job done as quickly and efficiently.The job also required me to be on my feet for pretty much the whole shift and required a lot of moving around which helped with keeping active.
Pros
Good Pay, Keeps you active
Was this review helpful?Yes 37No 8Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great team environment, and pleasant communication at all times.
Replenishment team member (Former Employee) –  Bunbury, WA24 July 2015
Had the best replenishment experience, which I put down to the awesome bunch of colleagues I've ever worked with.
Bunch of genuine, hard-working, team oriented people.
Always helpful and looking after one another.
Pros
always respectful to each other
Cons
no options for overtime
Was this review helpful?Yes 29No 8Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
summary
Replenishment Team Member Woolworths Malvern (Former Employee) –  Malvern, VIC21 July 2015
I worked for woowoths for about 4 and half years and have learned a great deal of customer services, . It is an equal opportunity employer with great team and have always helped me in advancing in career.
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 7Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoy working with friendly people.
Replenishment Assistant (Current Employee) –  Clarkson, WA11 March 2015
I enjoy helping customers daily. Working with friendly staff. The hardest part of the job is keeping on target busy times like the Christmas period.
Pros
Free food testing. Free tea and coffee.
Cons
Working a late evening shift.
Was this review helpful?Yes 16NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
efficient working demands
Night Fill (Former Employee) –  beldon 602522 February 2015
refilling long life shelves
refilling dairy products
maintaining stock controls
co-workers are great and fun and competitive with how much each person can do in our time frame
hardest part about the job is the demanding load that needs to be pulled on pallet jacks and dropping in the aisles.
having the co-workers we have makes it an enjoyable envirnoment
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable and Fun but Boring
Night Fill / Grocery (Former Employee) –  Melbourne, VIC9 December 2014
Everyday was different, whether it was a difficult load or a simple one, it all depended on who you worked with,very easy job however on many occasions the expectation level increases and so we must work harder. Managers are always the same, fair and easy going, no greater feeling than completing your duties.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced
Replenishing Staff - Night Fill (Current Employee) –  Dubbo, NSW19 August 2014
A day at work can be enjoyable but timeframes and lack of staff makes work tiring and leaves staff members a bit deflated. But on good days when there is plenty of staff and not big loads everything goes really smoothly and the bosses are always pleased. The most enjoyable part of the job for me are the people I work with that make it enjoyable and you can work and laugh at the same time. Higher management should get involved in our area of work more often to see how things are run and how hard it can be at times. Ordering of stock could be done a bit differently usually too much of one thing and not enough of another, shelves empty really quick and without the stock or staff things don't get put on or replaced fast enough. Woolworths is a good company to work for and you learn quite a lot from the experience and the people are great, friends for life.
Pros
Raising money for Relay for Life
Cons
shortage of staff
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great career prospects for the right person
Replenishment team member (Former Employee) –  Gosford, NSW3 July 2014
Overall great place to work. Great work/life balance. The most enjoyable part about the job was meeting new people and constantly learning new things.
Was this review helpful?Yes 34No 13Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good place to work
Night fill manager (Former Employee) –  Tamworth, NSW22 April 2014
Great staff great people just working night fill at a young age is a challenge
Pros
the parties
Cons
huge hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 30No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work for
Nightfill/Stock Replenishment (Current Employee) –  Leura, NSW12 April 2014
Unloading deliveries, Breaking down stock off pallets and running stock onto floor, replenishing shelves with delivered stock, customer service, picking up and storing overstock
Was this review helpful?Yes 27No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work place n goodatmospher
meat assistant, servise cashier, night fill (Former Employee) –  Perth, WA5 April 2014
busy
how to serve people
management good
cooperative
busy hours at store
manger appreciate my work
Pros
public holidays
Cons
short time n extra work
Was this review helpful?Yes 40No 5Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun workplace
night fill (Current Employee) –  Deception Bay, QLD16 February 2014
a typical day at work would be unpacking large carrages to ensure the customers have all the grocererys available on the shelf.
i have done my cert 2 in security and crowd control
Was this review helpful?Yes 33No 10Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Woolworths
Replenishment Team Member (Former Employee) –  Goonellabah, NSW14 February 2014
A typical day at work, I find exciting and innovating working with and meeting great people. I management my work and school with a organised timetable.
Was this review helpful?Yes 53No 19Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
workplace and team members
Night Fill (Current Employee) –  Sydney Western Suburbs, NSW3 February 2014
Great work environment, friendly team members and management. I learnt many skills to which I can carry on to my new job. I do not have anything negative about this job I just wish to continue on to something new.
Pros
Good work environment
Cons
Not enough hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 68No 11Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Secure employment and opportunities
Night fill Manager/ Duty Manager (Former Employee) –  Toowoomba, QLD3 February 2014
Safe and secure environment to work in. Various roles within the company to learn different skills
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good workplace
Night Fill (Former Employee) –  Narrabri, NSW10 January 2014
Good working environment
Friendly staff
Easy learning
Fun workplace
Helpful staff
Was this review helpful?Yes 25No 7Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to develop customer service skills
Replenishment team member (Former Employee) –  Melbourne, VIC26 October 2013
Usually commenced work after 4 pm, joined the team and got assigned a particular role. Served the customer needs and continued to fulfill the rate at a efficient pace. The hardest part of the job was, breaking up the pallets which contained a multitude of different products, which required and needed to be split into specific categories. The most enjoyable part was communicating with customers and being able to aid them.
Pros
Staff discount
Cons
Replenishing cold room products
Was this review helpful?Yes 43No 7Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and great place to work
Second in charge night fill (Former Employee) –  Karratha, WA27 August 2013
this company is a great company to work for the provide security with your job and management provide good support and its a great team environment my most enjoyable part of working for this company is the variaty of rolls you do in one day
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 3Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Woolworths Limited. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 2,489 reviews
5816
4850
3572
2156
195

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.7Culture